Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Jed was released in 1989
John Rzeznik: Guitar and Vocals
Robby Takac: Bass and Vocals
George Tutuska: Percussion

Track List
1. Out Of Sight
2. Up Yours
3. No Way Out
4. 7th Of Last Month
(Iggy The Cat Get A Brain)
5. Love Dolls
6. Sex Maggot
7. Down On The Corner
Featuring Lance Diamond
8. Had Enough
9. Road To Salinas
10. 'El Elbmuh'
11. Misfortune
12. Artie
13. Gimmie Shelter
14. James Dean