Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Hold Me Up

Hold Me Up was released in 1991
John Rzeznik: Guitar and Vocals
Robby Takac: Bass and Vocals
George Tutuska: Percussion

Track List
1. Laughing
2. Just The Way You Are
3. So Outta Line
4. There You Are
5. You Know What I Mean
6. Out Of The Red
7. Never Take The Place Of Your Man
Featuring Lance Diamond
8. Hey
9. On Your Side
10. 22 Seconds
11. Kevin's Song
12. Know My Name
13. Million Miles Away
14. Two Days In February