Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Gutterflower was release in 2002
John Rzeznik: Guitar and Vocals
Robby Takac: Bass and Vocals
Mike Malinin: Percussion

Track List
1. Big Machine
2. Think About Me
3. Here Is Gone
4. You Never Know
5. What A Scene
6. Up, Up, Up
7. It's Over
8. Sympathy
9. What Do You Need?
10. Smash
11. Tucked Away
12. Truth Is A Whisper