Site hosted by Build your free website today!

A Boy Named Goo

A Boy Named Goo was released in 1995
John Rzeznik: Guitar and Vocals
Robby Takac: Bass and Vocals
George Tutuska: Percussion

Track List
1. Long Way Down
2. Burnin' Up
3. Naked
4. Flat Top
5. Impersonality
6. Name
7. Only One
8. Something Bad
9. Ain't That Unusual
10. So Long
11. Eyes Wide Open
12. Disconnected
13. Slave Girl