Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!






Nikki {from the inside}
I'm a 16 year old junior (without a license!). I have my permit right now and I can get my license after March 4th (thank god!). It can't come soon enough. I live in a suburb of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. I am a varsity swimmer (it takes up a LOT of my time ) but I also do dance, ballet, and gymnastics. Love to dance :) I get above average grades and hope to attend PITT after I graduate. I'm an only child. Yeah, that's right, I'm a spoiled little brat. I have both parents (they aren't divorced) but I have a better relationship with my mom than my dad. I don't like haters. I absolutely HATE when people judge or assume things when they don't know the facts.

Nikki {from the outside}
The first thing people usually notice about me is the fact that I'm pretty short. I'm 5'2" or 5'3". I have naturally curly blonde hair and everyday I use hair products in my hair to scrunch it up. I have never dyed my hair and I never will (unless it turns brown *gasps*). I love my blonde hair. I have blue eyes and I wear contacts. My boyfriend thinks my eyes are green. Sometimes I guess they have a green tint to them but nonetheless, they're blue. I'm normally fair skinned but I go tanning on a regular basis. Cancer in a box :X I can't stand not being tan, that's why I WILL live in a sunny place when I grow up ;) I care about what I look like way too much and I'm still trying to figure out whether or not this is a good or bad thing.











Andy, boo <3
I have been with Andy, my boyfriend, for 1 year and 7 months (since May 2001). We've been through so much and ending up together after many rough times just goes to show how much love we have for eachother. He's a junior in high school (like me) and a football player. He's so perfect. I trust him with my life and I hope he trusts me the same. I have the same feelings for him as the first time I met him, 19 months ago. Love you, boo :*

random facts