Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
5/15/2016
Player Information Regular Players
Team # Home Cell Home email Work email Home Cell Home email Work email
1 Brian Shoemaker (215) 256-6649 gdshoemaker@msn.com brians@hqm.com Terry Schnable (215) 234-9394 (215) 692-2174 tsmeatgroup@verizon.net
2 Lou Narke (610) 828-2445 (610) 637-2458  lnarc@verizon.net Matt Kelly (610) 825-7535 (610) 291-9091 whyeld1@gmail.com
3 Mike Maziarz (610) 834-1796 (610) 608-7846 Mazterrymike@aol.com Fred Wudarski (610) 828-4962 (610) 715-4109 fwudarski@shingle.com
4 Tom Aiken (610) 853-2073 (610) 637-2459 taiken2@verizon.net Mike Ewing (610) 525-3929 (484) 429-0010 mewing8266@gmail.com
5 Bill Bishop (484) 552-8720 215-272-1483 jwbgolfx16@comcast.net Ray Bowman (484) 576-6428 pfcdisp32@verizon.net rbowman@whitemarshpd.org
6 Alan Baglivo (267) 266-1800 alanbags@comcast.net Dave Shifflet (610) 631-5644 Dshifty@comcast.net
7 Steve Hamaday (610) 489-8355 (610) 715-5982 flyerfan88@hotmail.com Tony Vento (610) 222-9068 anthonyrvento@comcast.net
8 Tony Langello (610) 630-4889 (610) 656-6647 flyerman78@aol.com Dennis Begley  (267) 614-7444 dennis.j.begley@gmail.com
9 Dana Mueller (215) 672-0948 (215) 672-0948 dana.mueller@pchelps.com Chris Chase (610) 431-1084 (610) 331-3882 chasebo5@verizon.net      cchase@integrityfood.com
10 Rob Mueller (610) 275-7226 (610) 212-8907   rm2mueller@verizon.net rmueller@leasedirect.com Mark Molyneux (215) 482-3029 (215) 482-3029 mark.molyneux@verizon.net mmolyneux@philasd.org
11 George McMonagle (610) 825-8544 mariemcm01@yahoo.com Andrew DiPasquale  (610) 828-3663 ldgrantme@aol.com   
12 Dave Piker  (610) 764-7440 pikerdave@yahoo.com  Mike Harper (610) 585-1497 mike.harper@verizon.net
13 John Whitner (215) 256-1086 (215) 260-2345 jwhitner10@msn.com Alan Kegerise (610) 831-0331 (215) 757-7396 kegsal@verizon.net
14 Chris Hartman (610) 489-8536 (610) 842-1621 captflyby1@aol.com Pat Hartman (610) 630-1680 pjhartman@comcast.net
15 Gary Ottey (610) 828-6431 gottey@verizon.net Alan Greidus (610) 304-2358 alaninphilly@gmail.com
16 Jeff Michael (215) 256-1936 (215) 206-9707 jmichaelcpa@verizon.net  jeff@bluesteinmichael.com Roger Hueston (215) 694-9018 phues23815@aol.com
17 Vaughn Landes (267) 228-0789 (267) 228-0789 EVaughn.Landes@nationalpenncapital.com Rob Ruth (215) 421-9315 (215) 421-9315 robertruth9@yahoo.com
18 Mike Angelos (484) 645-6508 (484) 645-6508 ap932@comcast.net Pete Bianco (610) 828-0252 maximuminc@verizon.net
Substitutes Home Cell Home email Work email Home Cell Home email
Joe Ferraoli (610) 755-1894 feek@comcast.net
Matt Sukley (610) 304-0391 (610) 304-0391 matthewjsukley@eaton.com Bert Lieberum (610) 212-7400 bertl.2000@yahoo.com
Bill Huff (610) 279-0181 whuff3@comcast.net Cory Etchberger (484) 868-8144 cory.etchberger@gmail.com
Mike Stern mikestern1@gmail.com Mike Vento (610) 574-3157 michaelavento@verizon.net
Bernie Murphy soldmurph@aol.com Mike Angelos Jr (610) 324-9518 michael.t.angelos@gmail.com xxxxx@xxxx.xxx
Mike Portnoy  (xxx) xxx-xxxx xxx@xxx.xxx mikep@dapelectric.com Steve Dellabuono (610) 584-5840 blue200037@excite.com
Adrian Scioli  215-285-0861 scioli2@aol.com   Dan Smietana  (215) 938-7239 (267) 982-1007 jsmietana@rollins.com
Bob Melcher (303) 913-4298 Bob.melcher@comcast.net Ken Murray (610) 999-7774 kmurray03@Comcast.net
Mike Grzywacz (267) 252-6663  jivach@aol.com Tony Tancini (610) 825-0428 amtancini@yahoo.com ttancini@firststatesheetmetal.com
Denny Gordon  (484) 378-6026 djg1207@gmail.com Steve Sherbert (215) 654-5304 (215) 385-4873 sherberts431@gmail.com steven.sherbert@arris.com
Jim Borkowski (xxx) xxx-xxxx   (484) 213-5724 xxxxx@xxxx.xxx Tony Bianco (484) 919-3208  aadlwhite@Verizon.net
Tom Kelley  (610) 809-2940 tomkelley2014@gmail.com