Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Charles' Home Page

Welcome to my page. I am a 37 year old male, living in Philadelphia. I am 5'11", medium built, have brown eyes, and curly, black hair. I work full time for the federal government. Besides surfing on the internet, I am interested in other things, as well. I enjoy different types of music, although jazz is among my favorites. I love to cook, seeing a movie, writing poetry, going fishing on occasions, and mostly relaxing at home, usually watching TV, being online, or just being in deep thought. My favorite foods consist of italian, chinese, seafood, salads, and occasionally, barbeque. I am trying my best to eat more healthier. The movies I like to watch are suspense, drama, comedy, action, adventure, romance, adventure, and some horror, even though I don't believe there are any good horror movies around these days. I would even go to watch a documentary film. I am not much of a talker, but I am an excellent listener, and also good-natured, sensitive to the feelings of others, understanding, good-humored, although people say I am too serious at times. I try to look beyond short-comings and past bad decisions of others. Everyone makes mistakes and ought to be forgiven, especially if they deserve second chances. Anyway, here are my some favorite links. Please come and visit them. More to come soon.

The Faces of Charles

Day off from work...
Christmas 1998
My AOL Home Page-Check it out

Stuff to Do

Electric Games
Free Stuff
The World's Top Greeting Links
Fragrance Net

More On-Line Services

Free Web Building Help
Check Your Email over the Phone
America's Job Bank

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook