Media Little League

2014 Season

T-Ball Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

1 31-Mar Mon 5:45pm Burman Oakes
2 1-Apr Tue 5:45pm Lusk Lester
3 2-Apr Wed 5:45pm Folgia Paine
4 3-Apr Thu 5:45pm Graham Oakes
5 5-Apr Sat 9:00am Cohen Lusk
6 5-Apr Sat 11:15am Armstrong Graham
7 5-Apr Sat 1:30pm Lester Folgia
8 5-Apr Sat 3:45pm Russell Paine
9 7-Apr Mon 5:45pm Burman Lester
10 8-Apr Tue 5:45pm Armstrong Folgia
11 9-Apr Wed 5:45pm Russell Lusk
12 10-Apr Thu 5:45pm Burman Armstrong
  11-Apr Fri No Games - Field Preparations

12-Apr

Sat

Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am

13 12-Apr Sat 2:00pm Paine Oakes
14 12-Apr Sat 4:00pm Cohen Graham
15 14-Apr Mon 5:45pm Lester Russell
16 15-Apr Tue 5:45pm Paine Graham
17 16-Apr Wed 5:45pm Lusk Armstrong
18 17-Apr Thu 5:45pm Burman Cohen
19 18-Apr Fri 5:45pm Folgia Cohen
20 19-Apr Sat 9:00am Paine Lusk
21 19-Apr Sat 1:30pm Graham Burman
22 19-Apr Sat 3:45pm Oakes Armstrong
23 21-Apr Mon 5:45pm Russell Folgia
24 22-Apr Tue 5:45pm Oakes Lester
25 23-Apr Wed 5:45pm Armstrong Cohen
26 24-Apr Thu 5:45pm Lusk Folgia
27 26-Apr Sat 9:00am Paine Burman
28 26-Apr Sat 11:15am Russell Armstrong
29 26-Apr Sat 1:30pm Lester Graham
30 26-Apr Sat 3:45pm Oakes Cohen
31 28-Apr Mon 5:45pm Graham Russell
32 29-Apr Tue 5:45pm Folgia Oakes
33 30-Apr Wed 5:45pm Lester Paine
34 1-May Thu 6:00pm Burman Russell
35 2-May Fri 6:00pm Paine Cohen
36 3-May Sat 9:00am Lester Armstrong
37 3-May Sat 11:15am Lusk Graham
38 3-May Sat 1:30pm Folgia Burman
39 3-May Sat 3:45pm Paine Russell
40 5-May Mon 6:00pm Cohen Russell
41 6-May Tue 6:00pm Graham Folgia
42 7-May Wed 6:00pm Lusk Oakes
43 9-May Fri 6:00pm Cohen Lester
44 10-May Sat 9:00am Lusk Burman
45 10-May Sat 11:15am Folgia Lester
46 10-May Sat 1:30pm Armstrong Paine
47 10-May Sat 3:45pm Oakes Russell
48 12-May Mon 6:00pm Graham Armstrong
49 13-May Tue 6:00pm Oakes Burman
50 14-May Wed 6:00pm Lester Lusk
51 15-May Thu 6:00pm Russell Cohen
52 17-May Sat 9:00am Lusk Cohen
53 17-May Sat 11:15am Oakes Graham
54 17-May Sat 1:30pm Armstrong Burman
55 17-May Sat 3:45pm Paine Folgia
56 19-May Mon 6:00pm Graham Cohen
57 20-May Tue 6:00pm Lester Burman
58 21-May Wed 6:00pm Folgia Armstrong
59 22-May Thu 6:00pm Oakes Paine
 

23-May

Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

24-May

Sat

25-May

Sun

26-May

Mon

60 27-May Tue 6:00pm Graham Paine
61 28-May Wed 6:00pm Russell Lusk
62 29-May Thu 6:00pm Cohen Folgia
63 31-May Sat 9:00am Armstrong Oakes
64 31-May Sat 11:15am Russell Lester
65 31-May Sat 1:30pm Lusk Paine
66 31-May Sat 3:45pm Burman Graham
67 2-Jun Mon 6:00pm Cohen Oakes
68 3-Jun Tue 6:00pm Armstrong Lusk
69 4-Jun Wed 6:00pm Burman Paine
70 5-Jun Thu 6:00pm Graham Lester
71 7-Jun Sat 9:00am Lester Oakes
72 7-Jun Sat 11:15am Cohen Burman
73 7-Jun Sat 1:30pm Folgia Lusk
74 7-Jun Sat 3:45pm Armstrong Russell
75 9-Jun Mon 6:00pm Oakes Lusk
76 10-Jun Tue 6:00pm Cohen Armstrong
77 11-Jun Wed 6:00pm Folgia Russell
78 14-Jun Sat 9:00am Paine Lester
79 14-Jun Sat 11:15am Russell Graham
80 14-Jun Sat 1:30pm Burman Folgia

updated - 4/6/2014 @ 8:08pm