Media Advocare League

2014 Season

National League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1 (played 4/10)

31-Mar (moved) Mon 5:45pm Rockies Rays  Rockies 10, Rays 7

2

1-Apr Tue 5:45pm Cardinals Orioles  Cardinals 5, Orioles 0

3

3-Apr Thu 5:45pm Rays Phillies  Phillies 12, Rays 4

4

4-Apr Fri 5:45pm Athletics Phillies  Phillies 14, A's 10

5

5-Apr Sat 1:30pm Athletics Cardinals  A's 9, Cardinals 6

6

5-Apr Sat 4:00pm Orioles Rockies  Orioles 11, Rockies 11 (tie)

8

8-Apr Tue 5:45pm Orioles Rays  Orioles 6, Rays 5

9

9-Apr Wed 5:45pm Cardinals Rockies  Cardinals 12, Rockies 4

 

 

11-Apr Fri

Prep for Opening Day

12-Apr Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start

10

12-Apr Sat 11:00am Phillies Cardinals  Cardinals 9, Phillies 6

11

12-Apr Sat 1:30pm Athletics Orioles  A's 15, Orioles 14

12

16-Apr Wed 5:45pm Phillies Orioles  Phillies 13, Orioles 3

13

17-Apr Thu 5:45pm Athletics Rockies  A's 5, Rockies 3

14

19-Apr Sat 9:00am Rays Cardinals  Cardinals 10, Rays 9

15

19-Apr Sat 11:30am Rockies Athletics  Rockies 8, A's 7

16

19-Apr Sat 2:00pm Orioles Phillies  Phillies 6, Orioles 5

17

21-Apr Mon 5:45pm Rays Orioles  Rays 5, Orioles 3

18

22-Apr Tue 5:45pm Phillies Rockies  Phillies 14, Rockies 2

19

23-Apr Wed 5:45pm Athletics Rays  A's 13, Rays 5

20

24-Apr Thu 5:45pm Cardinals Phillies  Cardinals 9, Phillies 8

21

26-Apr Sat 11:30am Rockies Cardinals  Cardinals 18, Rockies 4

22

26-Apr Sat 2:00pm Orioles Athletics  Orioles 11, A's 6

23

28-Apr Mon 5:45pm Phillies Rays  Phillies 13, Rays 12

24 (rainout)

29-Apr Tue 5:45pm Rockies Orioles  Rockies 13, Orioles 3

26

2-May Fri 6:00pm Cardinals Rays  Cardinals 9, Rays 3

27

4-May Sun 1:00pm Orioles Cardinals  Cardinals 13, Orioles 3

28

5-May Mon 6:00pm Rockies Rays  Rays 9, Rockies 6

29

6-May Tue 6:00pm Cardinals Orioles  Orioles 10, Cardinals 5

30

8-May Thu 6:00pm Phillies Athletics  Phillies 7, A's 1

31

9-May Fri 6:00pm Cardinals Athletics  Cardinals 7, A's 7 (Tie)

32

10-May Sat 9:00am Athletics Cardinals  Cardinals 10, A's 9

33

10-May Sat 11:30am Rays Phillies  Phillies 5, Rays 4

35

12-May Mon 6:00pm Phillies Cardinals  Cardinals 6, Phillies 2

36

13-May Tue 6:00pm Orioles Rays  Orioles 2, Rays 1

37

14-May Wed 6:00pm Rockies Phillies  Philliies 12, Rockies 5

38

15-May Thu 6:00pm Rays Athletics  A's 10, Rays 0
  17-May Sat

SlugFest! - All Day

39

19-May Mon 6:00pm Rays Cardinals  Cardinals 12, Rays 0

40

20-May Tue 6:00pm Orioles Phillies  Phillies 11, Orioles 9

41

21-May Wed 6:00pm Rockies Athletics  A's 8, Rockies 7

25 (from 4/30)

23-May Fri 6:00pm Rays Rockies  Rays 19, Rockies 9
  23-May Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

24-May Sat
25-May Sun
26-May Mon

43

27-May Tue 6:00pm Cardinals Rockies Cancelled

44

28-May Wed 6:00pm Phillies Athletics Cancelled

34

29-May (from 5/10) Thu 6:00pm Orioles Rockies  Rockies 3, Orioles 1

45

30-May Fri 6:00pm Rays Athletics  Rays 6, A's 3

7

31-May (from 4/7) Sat 9:00am Rockies Phillies  Phillies 1, Rockies 0

42

31-May (from 5/22) Sat 11:30am Athletics Orioles  Orioles 9, A's 3

Playoffs Begin

updated - 6/2/2014 @ 11:57pm