MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2013 American League

Double Elimination Playoffs

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winners Bracket

 

 

 

           
 

Mainstay (1st, H)

   
             
  Game 4 (Q 10, M 8)

Quotations (H)

         
Sat, June 8, 12:00pm              
Quotations (3rd)                  
Game 1 (Q 4, H 1)                
Tue, June 4, 6:00pm

Quotations

             
Horizon (6th)     Game 9 (Q 4,  P 3)

Quotations (H)

 
    Wed, June 12, 6:00pm          
Advocare (4th, H)                  
Game 2 (A 12, V 6)

Advocare (H)

             
Wed, June 5, 6:00pm                
Visual (5th) Game 5 (P 6, A 1)

 

       
Sat, June 8, 2:45pm

Pazulski

       
Moppert (2nd, H)                  
Game 3 (P 12, M 3)           Game 12 (M 1, Q 0)

Moppert

Thu, June 6, 6:00pm

Pazulski

        Mon, June 17. 6:00pm
Pazulski (7th)            

 

 2013 Champions

           

Game 13 (M 8, Q 7)

 

Losers Bracket

   

Wed, June 19, 6:00pm

A 13th Game will be played
 

Pazulski

since Quotations
                Lose Game 12
 

Moppert

           

Game 7 (Mp 1, Ms 0)

Moppert (H)

Game 11 (M 7, P 6)

Sun, June 9, 2:45pm

   

Sat, June 15, 10:00am

Moppert

 

Mainstay (H)

             
    Game 10 (M 8, A 7)

 

     
   

Fri, June 14, 6:00pm

Moppert (H)

     
Horizon                  
Game 6 (H 20, V 2)

Horizon

           

 

Sun, June 9, 12:00pm

Game 8 (A 6, H 4)

 

         
Visual (H)

Tue, June 11, 6:00pm

Advocare

         
Advocare (H)            

 

Updated: 6/21/2013