Media Little League

2013 Season

Rookie League Schedule 5/25/2013

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

1

1-Apr Mon 5:45pm Brewers Orioles

2

2-Apr Tue 5:45pm Reds Tigers

3

3-Apr Wed 5:45pm Phillies Orioles
  5-Apr Fri No Games - Field Preparations
 

6-Apr

Sat

Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am

4

6-Apr Sat 1:30pm Tigers Phillies
5 6-Apr Sat 3:30pm Brewers Reds

6

8-Apr Mon 5:45pm Reds Phillies

7

9-Apr Tue 5:45pm Tigers Brewers

8

10-Apr Wed 5:45pm Orioles Reds

10

13-Apr Sat 11:00am Orioles Tigers

11

15-Apr Mon 5:45pm Orioles Phillies

12

16-Apr Tue 5:45pm Tigers Reds

13

17-Apr Wed 5:45pm Orioles Brewers

14

20-Apr Sat 9:00am Phillies Tigers

15

20-Apr Sat 11:00am Reds Brewers

16

22-Apr Mon 5:45pm Brewers Tigers

17

23-Apr Tue 5:45pm Reds Orioles

18

25-Apr Thu 5:45pm Phillies Reds

19

27-Apr Sat 9:00am Brewers Phillies

20

27-Apr Sat 11:00am Tigers Orioles

21

29-Apr Mon 5:45pm Phillies Orioles

22

30-Apr Tue 5:45pm Reds Tigers

23

1-May Wed 6:00pm Brewers Orioles

24

4-May Sat 9:00am Tigers Phillies

25

4-May Sat 11:00am Brewers Reds

26

6-May Mon 6:00pm Tigers Brewers

27

7-May Tue 6:00pm Orioles Reds

28

9-May Thu 6:00pm Reds Phillies

29

11-May Sat 9:00am Phillies Brewers

30

11-May Sat 11:00am Orioles Tigers

31

13-May Mon 6:00pm Orioles Phillies

32

14-May Tue 6:00pm Tigers Reds

33

15-May Wed 6:00pm Orioles Brewers

34

18-May Sat 9:00am Phillies Tigers

35

18-May Sat 11:00am Reds Brewers

36

20-May Mon 6:00pm Brewers Phillies

37

21-May Tue 6:00pm Tigers Orioles

38

22-May Wed 6:00pm Phillies Reds

39(Rained Out)

23-May Thu 6:00pm Brewers Tigers
 

24-May

Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

 

25-May

Sat

 

26-May

Sun

 

27-May

Mon

40

28-May Tue 6:00pm Phillies Orioles

45 (from 6.5)

CL Field

1-Jun Sat 9:00am Orioles Tigers

43

CL Field

1-Jun Sat 11:00am Brewers Reds

41 (from 5.30)

CL Field

2-Jun Sun 12:00pm Reds Orioles

42 (from 6.1)

CL Field

2-Jun Sun 2:00pm Tigers Phillies

44

CL Field

3-Jun Mon 6:00pm Phillies Brewers

46

8-Jun Sat 9:00am Reds Tigers

47

8-Jun Sat 11:00am Brewers Orioles

48

10-Jun Mon 6:00pm Reds Phillies

49

12-Jun Wed 6:00pm Orioles Reds

9 (rainout)

13-Jun Thu 6:00pm Phillies Brewers

50

15-Jun Sat 9:00am Tigers Brewers