Media Little League

2013 Season

National League Schedule  6/1/2013

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Umpire

Results

1 1-Apr Mon 5:45pm Giants Indians Curran/Weber  Giants 9, Indians 8
2 2-Apr Tue 5:45pm Mariners Pirates Maguire/Costello  Mariners 5, Pirates 3
3 3-Apr Wed 5:45pm Rangers Rays Plotts/Rogers  Rangers 12, Rays 2
4 4-Apr Thu 5:45pm Reds A's Bastian/O'Donnell  A's 12, Reds 3
  5-Apr Fri No Games - Field Preparations
 

6-Apr

Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - Starting at 8:30

5 6-Apr Sat 11:15am A's Giants Stubblebine/Buckley  Giants 16, A's 10
6 6-Apr Sat 1:30pm Indians Mariners Carliss/Smith  Mariners 12, Indians 6
7 6-Apr Sat 3:45pm Pirates Rangers Pak/Douglas  Rangers 18, Pirates 0
8 8-Apr Mon 5:45pm Indians Pirates Colvin/Caruso  Indians 10, Pirates 2
9 9-Apr Tue 5:45pm Mariners Rangers Plotts/Broadhurst  Rangers 10, Mariners 6
10 10-Apr Wed 5:45pm Rays A's    A's 12, Rays 2
13 13-Apr Sat 11:15am Giants Mariners Colvin/Pak  Giants 20, Mariners 19
14 13-Apr Sat 1:30pm Pirates Rays Stubblebine/Caruso  Rays 9, Pirates 2
15 13-Apr Sat 3:45pm Rangers Reds Maguire/Rogers  Rangers 16, Reds 8
11 14-Apr Sun 3:15pm Reds Giants Stubblebine  Giants 11, Reds 7
16 15-Apr Mon 5:45pm Pirates Reds Douglas/Webber  Reds 9, Pirates 1
17 16-Apr Tue 5:45pm A's Mariners Plotts/Smith  A's 6, Mariners 5
18 17-Apr Wed 5:45pm Indians Rangers Costello/Carliss  Rangers 12, Indians 8
19 18-Apr Thu 5:45pm Rays Giants O'Donnell/Buckley  Rays 8, Giants 6
20 20-Apr Sat 9:00am Mariners Rays Colvin/Pak  Mariners 10, Rays 0
21 20-Apr Sat 11:15am Giants Pirates Maguire/Rogers  Giants 10, Pirates 3
22 20-Apr Sat 1:30pm Rangers A's Costello/Carliss  Rangers 10, A's 6
23 20-Apr Sat 3:45pm Reds Indians Plotts/Smith  Reds 11, Indians 4
12 21-Apr Sun 3:15pm A's Indians Costello/Carliss  A's 12, Indians 7
24 22-Apr Mon 5:45pm Reds Mariners Maguire/Rogers  Reds 9, Mariners 2
25 23-Apr Tue 5:45pm Rays Indians Stubblebine/Caruso  Indians 20, Rays 2
26 24-Apr Wed 5:45pm Rangers Giants O'Donnell/Buckley  Giants 16, Rangers 6
27 25-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates A's Weber/Douglas  Pirates 9, A's 8
28 27-Apr Sat 9:00am A's Pirates Weber/Douglas  A's 9, Pirates 1
29 27-Apr Sat 11:15am Indians Rays Plotts/Smith  Indians 10, Rays 4
30 27-Apr Sat 3:45pm Mariners Reds Bastian/Curran  Reds 21, Mariners 9
31 28-Apr Sun 1:00pm Giants Rangers Stubblebine/Caruso  Rangers 9, Giants 5
33 30-Apr Tue 5:45pm Indians Reds Costello/Carliss  Reds 8, Indians 5
35 2-May Thu 6:00pm Pirates Giants Colvin/Pak  Giants 12, Pirates 10
39 3-May Fri 6:00pm Mariners A's Douglas/Webber  A's 11, Mariners 1
38 4-May Sat 1:30pm Rangers Indians Maguire/Rogers  Indians 6, Rangers 4
34 5-May Sun 12:30pm A's Rangers Bastian/Curran  A's 6, Rangers 5
37 5-May Sun 3:15pm Giants Rays Broadhurst  Giants 11, Rays 6
40 6-May Mon 6:00pm Giants Reds Smith  Giants 5, Reds 5 (tie)
41 7-May Tue 6:00pm A's Rays Costello  A's 4, Rays 2
43 9-May Thu 6:00pm Rays Pirates O'Donnell  Rays 10, Pirates 10 (tie)
42 10-May Fri 6:00pm Reds Rangers Jim Rogers

 Rangers 9, Reds 6

  10-May Fri Preparation for Bat-A-Thon (r)
 

11-May

Sat

Bat-A-Thon (r) - All Day

44 13-May Mon 6:00pm Reds Rays Caruso  Reds 15, Rays 5
45 14-May Tue 6:00pm Rangers Pirates Colvin  Rangers 7, Pirates 1
46 15-May Wed 6:00pm Mariners Indians Bastian  Indians 14, Mariners 10
47 16-May Thu 6:00pm Giants A's Webber  Giants 11, A's 7
36 17-May Fri 6:00pm Reds Pirates Stubblebine/Caruso  Reds 11, Pirates 10
49 18-May Sat 11:15am Rays Rangers Stubblebine Not Reported
50 19-May Sun 12:00pm Pirates Mariners Colvin  Mariners 11, Pirates 8
48 19-May Sun 4:00pm A's Reds Plotts Rained Out
51 19-May Sun 6:00pm Indians Giants Skowronek Rained Out
52 20-May Mon 6:00pm Rays Reds Buckley  Reds 11, Rays 1
53 21-May Tue 6:00pm Indians A's Curran   Indians 14, A's 10
54 22-May Wed 6:00pm Mariners Giants Douglas  Giants 7, Mariners 3
 

24-May

Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

 

25-May

Sat

 

26-May

Sun

 

27-May

Mon

56 28-May Tue 6:00pm Rangers Mariners Smith Rained Out
32 29-May Wed 6:00pm Rays Mariners Plotts/Smith  Mariners 13, Rays 9
55 31-May Fri 6:00pm Pirates Indians Carliss Not Reported