Media Little League

2013 Season

Continental League Schedule 6/3/2013

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1 1-Apr

Mon

5:45pm Diamondbacks Marlins  D'backs 9, Marlins 0
2 2-Apr Tue 5:45pm Orioles Padres  Orioles 14, Padres 10
3 3-Apr Wed 5:45pm Phillies Royals  Royals 10, Phillies 2
4 4-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates A's  A's 3, Pirates 2
  5-Apr Fri Preparation for Opening Day - No Games
 

6-Apr

Sat

Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am

5 6-Apr Sat 1:30pm Marlins Orioles  Orioles 10, Marlins 3
6 6-Apr Sat 3:45pm A's Diamondbacks  A's 13, D'backs 12
7 8-Apr

Mon

5:45pm Marlins Padres  Padres 12, Marlins 4
8 9-Apr Tue 5:45pm Royals A's  A's 8, Royals 3
9 10-Apr Wed 5:45pm Pirates Diamondbacks  D'backs 1, Pirates 0
10 11-Apr Thu 5:45pm Orioles Phillies  Orioles 11, Phillies 4
12 13-Apr Sat 11:15am Diamondbacks Orioles  Orioles 12, D'Backs 5
13 13-Apr Sat 1:30pm Padres Royals  Royals 2, Padres 1
14 13-Apr Sat 3:45pm Phillies Pirates  Phillies 1, Pirates 0
15 15-Apr

Mon

5:45pm Phillies A's  A's 8, Phillies 2
16 16-Apr Tue 5:45pm Orioles Royals  Orioles 13, Royals 0
17 17-Apr Wed 5:45pm Diamondbacks Padres  D'backs 17, Padres 11
18 18-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates Marlins  Marlins 8, Pirates 0
20 20-Apr Sat 11:15am Padres Pirates  Padres 3, Pirates 1
21 20-Apr Sat 1:30pm Marlins Phillies  Marlins 2, Phillies 1
22 20-Apr Sat 3:45pm Royals Diamondbacks  D'backs 17, Royals 1
11 21-Apr Sun 3:15pm A's Marlins  A's 9, Marlins 2
23 22-Apr

Mon

5:45pm Pirates Orioles  Orioles 13, Pirates 1
24 23-Apr Tue 5:45pm Royals Marlins  Royals 12, Marlins 0
25 24-Apr Wed 5:45pm Phillies Diamondbacks  D'backs 12, Phillies 0
26 25-Apr Thu 5:45pm Padres A's  A's 13, Padres 7
27 27-Apr Sat 9:00am A's Padres  A's 11, Padres 10
30 27-Apr Sat 11:15am Orioles Pirates  Orioles 17, Pirates 3
29 27-Apr Sat 1:30pm Marlins Royals  Royals 14, Marlins 2
28 27-Apr Sat 3:45pm Diamondbacks Phillies  D'backs 15, Phillies 1
32 30-Apr Tue 5:45pm Royals Orioles  Orioles 14, Royals 0
33 1-May Wed 6:00pm A's Phillies  A's 15, Phillies 8
34 2-May Thu 6:00pm Padres Diamondbacks  D'backs 15, Padres 5
37 4-May Sat 9:00am Phillies Marlins  Phillies 10, Marlins 9
36 4-May Sat 11:15am Pirates Padres  Padres 11, Pirates 0
35 4-May Sat 1:30pm Diamondbacks Royals  D'backs 12, Royals 9
38 4-May Sat 3:45pm Orioles A's  Orioles 9, A's 8
31 5-May

Sun

2:00pm Marlins Pirates  Pirates 9, Marlins 5
39 6-May

Mon

6:00pm Diamondbacks Pirates  D'backs 12, Pirates 6
40 7-May Tue 6:00pm A's Royals  A's 10, Royals 7
42 9-May Thu 6:00pm Royals Padres  Padres 8, Royals 5
19 (moved) 10-May Fri 6:00pm A's Orioles  Orioles 12, A's 11
  10-May Fri Preparation For Bat-A-Thon
 

11-May

Sat

Bat-A-Thon (r) - All Day

43 13-May

Mon

6:00pm Phillies Padres  Padres 16, Phillies 3
44 14-May Tue 6:00pm Pirates Royals  Pirates 2, Royals 1
45 15-May Wed 6:00pm Orioles Marlins  Orioles 9, Marlins 1
46 16-May Thu 6:00pm Diamondbacks A's  A's 15, D'backs 8
47 17-May Fri 6:00pm A's Pirates  A's 8, Pirates 2
51 20-May

Mon

6:00pm Padres Phillies  Padres 4, Phillies 1
52 21-May Tue 6:00pm Royals Pirates  Pirates 9, Royals 4
53 22-May Wed 6:00pm Marlins A's  A's 7, Marlins 0
 

24-May

Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

 

25-May

Sat

 

26-May

Sun

 

27-May

Mon

55 28-May Tue 6:00pm Padres Marlins Rained Out - No Make-Up
56 29-May Wed 6:00pm Phillies Orioles  Orioles 10, Phillies 1
41 30-May Thu 6:00pm Pirates Phillies  Pirates 9, Phillies 5
54 31-May Fri 6:00pm Orioles Diamondbacks  Orioles 17, D'backs 16
  1-Jun Sat 9:00am Rookie League Game
  1-Jun Sat 11:00am Rookie League Game
49 1-Jun Sat 1:00pm Padres Orioles  Orioles 14, Padres 3
48 1-Jun Sat 3:00pm Royals Phillies  Royals 12, Phillies 6
50 1-Jun Sat 5:00pm Marlins Diamondbacks  D'backs 18, Marlins 2
  2-Jun Sun 12:00pm Rookie League Game
  2-Jun Sun 2:00pm Rookie League Game
  3-Jun Mon 6:00pm Rookie League Game