MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2012 NATIONAL LEAGUE

DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 View in List Format

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

         

Athletics-1st (H)

 

 

 

 

         

Game 1 (12, 3)

Athletics (H)

 

 

         

Mon, Jun 4, 5:45pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Red Sox-8th

Game 5 (10, 0)

Athletics (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 9:30am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twins-4th (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 3 (9, 5)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 6, 5:45pm

  Orioles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Orioles-5th

 

 

Game 11 (6, 5)

Athletics

 

 

 

 

Thu, Jun 14, 5:45pm

 

 

 

 

 

Phillies-2nd (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 2 (14, 7)

Pirates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, Jun 5, 5:45pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Game 14 (D: 4, A: 1)

 

Pirates-7th

Game 6 (13, 2)

 

 

 

Championship Game 14

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 12:00pm

 Pirates

 

 

Mon, Jun 18, 5:45pm

 

Dodgers-3rd (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 4 (8, 7)

 

 

 

 

 

 Game 15 (A: 10, D: 0)

Athletics

Thu, Jun 7, 5:45pm

 Dodgers (H)

 

 

 

 

Championship Game 15

Marlins-6th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, Jun 19, 5:45pm

 2012 Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 LOSERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

Pirates

 

 

Note:  A 15th Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

will be played since Game 14

 

Dodgers (H)

 

 

 

 

 

was the first Loss for

Red Sox

Game 9 (12, 0)

 Dodgers (H)

Game 13 (11, 10)

 

the Athletics

Game 7 (11, 10)

Mon, Jun 11, 5:45pm

 

 

Sat, Jun 16, 9:30am

 Dodgers (H)

 

Sat, Jun 9, 2:30pm

Red Sox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twins (H)

 

 

Game 12 (9, 6)

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Fri, Jun 15, 5:45pm

 Dodgers (H)

 

 

 

Phillies (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 8 (14, 12)

Marlins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 5:00pm

Game 10 (9, 7)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marlins

  Wed, Jun 13, 5:45pm

 Orioles

 

 

 

 

 

Orioles (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6/19/2012