MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2012 Major League

Double Elimination Playoffs 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 View in List Format

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

         

Baker-1st (H)

 

 

 

 

         

Game 1 (5, 4)

Baker (H)

 

 

         

Mon, Jun 4, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Moppert-8th

Game 5 (6, 3)

Baker (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri, Jun 8, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hagans-4th (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 3 (4, 3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 6, 6:00pm

 Campbells

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campbells-5th

 

 

Game 11 (3, 2)

Baker (H)

 

 

 

 

Thu, Jun 14, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Plush Mills-2nd (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 2 (5, 4)

Plush Mills (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, Jun 5, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advocare-7th

Game 6 (9, 5)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 10:00am

 Carman

 

 

 

 

Carman-3rd (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 4 (5, 4)

 

 

 

 

 

 Game 14 (3, 0)

Baker Printing

Thu, Jun 7, 6:00pm

 Carman

 

 

 

 

 Championship Game

Patriot-6th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Jun 18, 6:00pm

 2012 Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 LOSERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

Carman (H)

 

 

Note:  A 15th Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

will be played if Game 14 is first loss

 

Plush Mills (H)

 

 

 

 

 

for Winner Game 11

Moppert

Game 10 (10, 3)

 Hagans (H)

Game 13 (12, 10)

 

 

Game 7 (3, 2)

Wed, Jun 13, 6:00pm

 

 

Sat, Jun 16, 10:00am

 Carman

 

Sat, Jun 9, 12:30pm

Hagans

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hagans (H)

 

 

Game 12 (12, 7)

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Fri, Jun 15, 6:00pm

Hagans

 

 

 

Advocare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 8 (8, 7)

Advocare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 3:00pm

Game 9 (6, 3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patriot (H)

  Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm

 Campbells

 

 

 

 

 

Campbells (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7/3/2012