MLL 2012 - T-Ball Schedule 5/31/2012
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team
1 9-Apr Mon 5:45pm Indians Blue Jays
2 10-Apr Tue 5:45pm Athletics Diamondbacks
3 11-Apr Wed 5:45pm Giants Blue Jays
4 12-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates Braves
  14-Apr Sat Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am
5 14-Apr Sat 1:15pm Athletics Rockies
6 14-Apr Sat 3:15pm Padres Indians
7 15-Apr Sun 2:00pm Marlins Pirates
8 16-Apr Mon 5:45pm Diamondbacks Rockies
9 17-Apr Tue 5:45pm Pirates Athletics
10 18-Apr Wed 5:45pm Giants Padres
11 19-Apr Thu 5:45pm Rockies Marlins
12 20-Apr Fri 5:45pm Diamondbacks Braves
13 21-Apr Sat 9:00am Athletics Indians
14 21-Apr Sat 11:00am Giants Marlins
15 21-Apr Sat 1:00pm Braves Blue Jays
16 21-Apr Sat 3:00pm Padres Pirates
17 23-Apr Mon 5:45pm Indians Giants
18 24-Apr Tue 5:45pm Diamondbacks Pirates
19 25-Apr Wed 5:45pm Braves Rockies
20 26-Apr Thu 5:45pm Marlins Diamondbacks
21 28-Apr Sat 9:00am Braves Indians
22 28-Apr Sat 11:00am Blue Jays Marlins
23 28-Apr Sat 1:00pm Giants Athletics
24 28-Apr Sat 3:00pm Rockies Padres
25 30-Apr Mon 5:45pm Marlins Braves
26 1-May Tue 6:00pm Pirates Giants
27 2-May Wed 6:00pm Blue Jays Padres
28 3-May Thu 6:00pm Marlins Indians
29 5-May Sat 9:00am Blue Jays Athletics
30 5-May Sat 11:00am Rockies Pirates
31 5-May Sat 1:00pm Diamondbacks Padres
32 5-May Sat 3:00pm Braves Giants
33 7-May Mon 6:00pm Rockies Blue Jays
34 8-May Tue 6:00pm Padres Athletics
35 9-May Wed 6:00pm Giants Diamondbacks
36 10-May Thu 6:00pm Rockies Indians
37 12-May Sat 9:00am Marlins Padres
38 12-May Sat 11:00am Indians Diamondbacks
39 12-May Sat 1:00pm Pirates Blue Jays
40 12-May Sat 3:00pm Athletics Braves
41 14-May Mon 6:00pm Athletics Marlins
42 15-May Tue 6:00pm Braves Diamondbacks
43 16-May Wed 6:00pm Rockies Athletics
44 17-May Thu 6:00pm Indians Pirates
45 19-May Sat 9:00am Blue Jays Diamondbacks
46 19-May Sat 11:00am Rockies Giants
47 19-May Sat 1:00pm Padres Braves
48 19-May Sat 3:00pm Pirates Marlins
49 21-May Mon 6:00pm Padres Giants
50 22-May Tue 6:00pm Braves Pirates
51 23-May Wed 6:00pm Diamondbacks Athletics
52 24-May Thu 6:00pm Blue Jays Indians
  25-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  26-May Sat
  27-May Sun
  28-May Mon
53 29-May Tue 6:00pm Indians Padres
54 30-May Wed 6:00pm Diamondbacks Rockies
55 31-May Thu 6:00pm Blue Jays Giants
59 1-Jun Fri 6:00pm Blue Jays Braves
56 2-Jun Sat 9:00am Giants Marlins
57 2-Jun Sat 11:00am Pirates Padres
58 2-Jun Sat 1:00pm Indians Athletics
60 4-Jun Mon 6:00pm Athletics Pirates
61 5-Jun Tue 6:00pm Indians Braves
62 6-Jun Wed 6:00pm Marlins Rockies
63 7-Jun Thu 6:00pm Athletics Giants
64 9-Jun Sat 9:00am Braves Rockies
65 9-Jun Sat 11:00am Padres Blue Jays
66 9-Jun Sat 1:00pm Giants Indians
67 9-Jun Sat 3:00pm Diamondbacks Marlins
68 11-Jun Mon 6:00pm Padres Rockies
69 12-Jun Tue 6:00pm Pirates Diamondbacks
70 13-Jun Wed 6:00pm Marlins Blue Jays