Media Little League 2012 - National League Schedule  6/2/2012
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Umpire Results
2 10-Apr Tue 5:45pm Dodgers Red Sox Curran/Scanlon

 Dodgers 17, Red Sox 3

3 11-Apr Wed 5:45pm Phillies Twins Sundo/Sypher

 Phillies 5, Twins 1

4 12-Apr Thu 5:45pm Orioles Pirates Kraycik/Cropper

 Pirates 7, Orioles 1

  14-Apr Sat Opening Day - Starting at 8:30
5 14-Apr Sat 11:00am Marlins Dodgers Stubblebine

 Dodgers 18, Marlins 15

6 14-Apr Sat 1:15pm Red Sox Phillies Bastine/Bittle

 Phillies 10, Red Sox 7

7 14-Apr Sat 3:30pm Twins Orioles Sypher/Peel

 Twins 14, Orioles 13

8 15-Apr Sun 2:30pm Pirates Athletics Panzo

 Pirates 15, Athletics 11

9 16-Apr Mon 5:45pm Marlins Red Sox Sundo

 Marlins 16, Red Sox 16 (Tie)

10 17-Apr Tue 5:45pm Dodgers Phillies Plotts

 Phillies 12, Dodgers 7

11 18-Apr Wed 5:45pm Twins Pirates Bastian

 Twins 9, Pirates 8

12 19-Apr Thu 5:45pm Orioles Athletics Carliss

 Athletics 17, Orioles 3

13 20-Apr Fri 5:45pm Twins Dodgers Bittle

 Dodgers 14, Twins 11

14 21-Apr Sat 9:00am Pirates Marlins Penn

 Marlins 17, Pirates 7

15 21-Apr Sat 11:15am Athletics Dodgers Stubblebine

 Dodgers 21, Athletics 18

16 21-Apr Sat 1:30pm Red Sox Twins Curran

 Twins 16, Red Sox 6

17 21-Apr Sat 3:45pm Phillies Orioles Delmar

 Phillies 11, Orioles 10

19 24-Apr Tue 5:45pm Pirates Dodgers Kraycik

 Dodgers 12, Pirates 8

20 25-Apr Wed 5:45pm Marlins Phillies Sypher

 Marlins 18, Phillies 13

21 26-Apr Thu 5:45pm Twins Athletics Carliss

 Twin's 5, Athletics 3

18 27-Apr Fri 5:45pm Red Sox Orioles Kokoska

 Orioles 18, Red Sox 7

22 28-Apr Sat 9:00am Dodgers Twins Carliss

 Twins 15, Dodgers 15 (Tie)

23 28-Apr Sat 11:15am Athletics Red Sox Cropper

 Athletics 14, Red Sox 4

24 28-Apr Sat 1:30pm Phillies Pirates Peel

 Phillies 8, Pirates 7

25 28-Apr Sat 3:45pm Orioles Marlins Scanlon

 Orioles 13, Marlins 12

26 30-Apr Mon 5:45pm Orioles Dodgers Skowronek

 Orioles 7, Dodgers 7 (Tie)

27 1-May Tue 6:00pm Twins Marlins Kokoska

 Marlins 9, Twins 9 (Tie)

28 2-May Wed 6:00pm Phillies Athletics Kantner

 Athletics 8, Phillies 0

29 3-May Thu 6:00pm Red Sox Pirates Curran  Pirates 9, Red Sox 5
30 5-May Sat 9:00am Pirates Red Sox Panzo  Pirates 12, Red Sox 4
31 5-May Sat 11:15am Athletics Phillies Sypher  Athletics 6, Phillies 4
32 5-May Sat 1:30pm Dodgers Orioles Skowronek  Orioles 9, Dodgers 6
33 6-May Sun 12:00noon Marlins Twins Peel  Marlins 16, Twins 6
34 7-May Mon 6:00pm Marlins Orioles Kantner

 Orioles 6, Marlins 5

35 8-May Tue 6:00pm Athletics Twins Carliss

 Athletics 8, Twins 6

36 9-May Wed 6:00pm Pirates Phillies Cavanagh

 Phillies 13, Pirates 3

37 10-May Thu 6:00pm Orioles Red Sox Bastian

 Orioles 10, Red Sox 2

1 11-May Fri 6:00pm Athletics Marlins Skowronek/Bittle

 Athletics 12, Marlins 2

  12-May Sat Bat-A-Thon (r) - All Day
38 14-May Mon 6:00pm Orioles Phillies Plotts

 Orioles 5, Phillies 5 (Tie)

40 16-May Wed 6:00pm Dodgers Athletics Penn

 Dodgers 10, Athletics 9

41 17-May Thu 6:00pm Marlins Pirates Kraycik

 Marlins 9, Pirates 8

39 18-May Fri 6:00pm Twins Red Sox Panzo

 Twins 8, Red Sox 7

42 19-May Sat 9:00am Athletics Orioles Peel

 Athletics 8, Orioles 0

43 19-May Sat 11:15am Pirates Twins Bastian

 Pirates 12, Twins 2

44 19-May Sat 1:30pm Phillies Dodgers Curran

 Dodgers 12, Phillies 8

45 19-May Sat 3:45pm Red Sox Marlins Panzo

 Marlins 20, Red Sox 3

46 21-May Mon 6:00pm Pirates Orioles Carliss

 Orioles 4, Pirates 3

47 22-May Tue 6:00pm Twins Phillies Sundo

 Phillies 14, Twins 4

48 23-May Wed 6:00pm Red Sox Dodgers Penn

 Game Suspended (Rain)

49 24-May Thu 6:00pm Orioles Twins Cavanagh

 Twins 8, Orioles 5

  25-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  26-May Sat
  27-May Sun
  28-May Mon
50 29-May Tue 6:00pm Athletics Pirates Kokoska

 Athletics 8, Pirates 1

51 30-May Wed 6:00pm Dodgers Marlins Skowronek

 Dodgers 6, Marlins 4

52 31-May Thu 6:00pm Phillies Red Sox Kenter

 Phillies 11, Red Sox 1

53 1-Jun Fri 6:00pm Marlins Athletics Penn

 Athletics 14, Marlins 7

54 2-Jun Sat 9:00am Dodgers Pirates Kenter

 Pirates 6, Dodgers 4

55 2-Jun Sat 11:15am Red Sox Athletics Kraycik

 Athletics 18, Red Sox 5

56 2-Jun Sat 1:30pm Phillies Marlins Kokoska

 Phillies 15, Marlins 5