MLL 2012 - Major League Schedule 6/4/2012
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Results
1 9-Apr Mon 5:45pm Baker Campbells  Campbells 11, Baker 10
2 10-Apr Tue 5:45pm Carman Plush Mills  Plush Mills 4, Carman 3
3 11-Apr Wed 5:45pm Advocare Patriot  Advocare 9, Patriot 8
4 12-Apr Thu 5:45pm Hagan Moppert  Moppert 5, Hagan 4
  13-Apr Fri Prep for Opening Day
  14-Apr Sat Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start
5 14-Apr Sat 11:00am Patriot Hagan  Hagan 18, Patriot 13
6 14-Apr Sat 1:00pm Campbells Carman  Carmen 10, Campbells 3
7 14-Apr Sat 3:00pm Moppert Advocare  Advocare 6, Moppert 3
8 14-Apr Sat 5:00pm Plush Mills Baker  Baker 8, Plush Mills 0
9 16-Apr Mon 5:45pm Plush Mills Hagan  Plush Mills 5, Hagan 4
10 17-Apr Tue 5:45pm Patriot Moppert  Moppert 12, Patriot 8
11 18-Apr Wed 5:45pm Carman Advocare  Advocare 10, Carman 7
12 19-Apr Thu 5:45pm Campbells Baker  Baker 7, Campbells 4
13 21-Apr Sat 9:00am Hagan Patriot  Patriot 3, Hagan 1
14 21-Apr Sat 11:15am Moppert Campbells  Moppert 9, Campbells 8
15 21-Apr Sat 1:30pm Baker Plush Mills  Plush Mills 10, Baker 6
16 21-Apr Sat 3:45pm Advocare Carman  Carman 8, Advocare 6
18 24-Apr Tue 5:45pm Hagan Plush Mills  Plush Mills 10, Hagan 8
19 25-Apr Wed 5:45pm Carman Baker  Baker 3, Carman 1
20 26-Apr Thu 5:45pm Moppert Patriot  Patriot 13, Moppert 3
21 27-Apr Fri 5:45pm Plush Mills Advocare  Plush Mills 3, Advocare 1
22 28-Apr Sat 9:00am Baker Hagan  Baker 6, Hagan 5
23 28-Apr Sat 11:15am Carman Patriot  Patriot 7, Carman 6
24 28-Apr Sat 1:30pm Advocare Plush Mills  Plush Mills 12, Advocare 1
25 28-Apr Sat 3:45pm Campbells Moppert  Moppert 9, Campbell 7
26 29-Apr Sun 12:00pm Moppert Hagan  Hagan 13, Moppert 2
27 29-Apr Sun 2:15pm Campbells Carman  Campbells 5, Carman 3
28 30-Apr Mon 5:45pm Advocare Baker  Baker 17, Advocare 10
29 1-May Tue 6:00pm Hagan Campbells  Campbells 12, Hagan 9
30 2-May Wed 6:00pm Moppert Plush Mills  Plush Mills 11, Moppert 1
31 3-May Thu 6:00pm Patriot Carman  Carman 15, Patriot 4
32 4-May Fri 6:00pm Baker Moppert  Baker 8, Moppert 6
33 5-May Sat 9:00am Moppert Baker  Moppert 6, Baker 5
34 5-May Sat 11:15am Campbells Hagan  Hagan 8, Campbells 5
35 5-May Sat 1:30pm Patriot Advocare  Advocare 9, Patriot 1
36 5-May Sat 3:45pm Plush Mills Carman  Plush Mills 6, Carman 5
37 6-May Sun 12:00pm Advocare Patriot  Patriot 11, Advocare 3
17 6-May Sun 2:15pm Advocare Campbells  Campbells 17, Advocare 4
38 7-May Mon 6:00pm Campbells Plush Mills  Plush Mills 11, Campbells 5
39 8-May Tue 6:00pm Advocare Hagan  Hagan 8, Advocare 2
40 9-May Wed 6:00pm Moppert Carman  Carman 6, Moppert 1
41 10-May Thu 6:00pm Patriot Baker  Baker 11, Patriot 3
42 11-May Fri 6:00pm Plush Mills Campbells  Campbells 11, Plush Mills 5
  12-May Sat Bat-A-Thon (r) - All Day
43 14-May Mon 6:00pm Hagan Baker  Baker 13, Hagan 3
45 16-May Wed 6:00pm Advocare Moppert  Advocare 7, Moppert 3
46 17-May Thu 6:00pm Plush Mills Patriot  Patriot 2, Plush Mills 1
47 18-May Fri 6:00pm Hagan Carman  Hagan 9, Carman 6
48 19-May Sat 9:00am Plush Mills Moppert  Plush Mills 12, Moppert 2
49 19-May Sat 11:15am Carman Hagan  Carman 14, Hagan 13
50 19-May Sat 1:30pm Campbells Advocare  Advocare 9, Campbells 7
51 19-May Sat 3:45pm Baker Patriot  Baker 14, Patriot 13
52 20-May Sun 12:00pm Baker Carman  Baker 18, Carman 8
53 20-May Sun 2:15pm Patriot Plush Mills  Patriot 13, Plush Mills 12
54 21-May Mon 6:00pm Hagan Advocare  Hagan 16, Advocare 15
55 22-May Tue 6:00pm Baker Campbells  Baker 10, Campbell 9
56 23-May Wed 6:00pm Carman Plush Mills Game Suspended (Rain)
57 24-May Thu 6:00pm Hagan Moppert  Hagan 11, Moppert 0
44 25-May Fri 6:00pm Carman Campbells  Carman 10, Campbells 7
  25-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  26-May Sat
  27-May Sun
  28-May Mon
58 29-May Tue 6:00pm Patriot Hagan  Patriot 3, Hagan 2
59 30-May Wed 6:00pm Baker Advocare  Baker 11, Advocare 6
60 31-May Thu 6:00pm Carman Moppert  Carman 13, Moppert 10
61 1-Jun Fri 6:00pm Patriot Campbells  Campbells 5, Patriot 2
62 2-Jun Sat 9:00am Moppert Advocare  Advocare 18, Moppert 8
63 2-Jun Sat 11:15am Plush Mills Baker  Baker 11, Plush Mills 8
64 2-Jun Sat 1:30pm Campbells Patriot  Campbells 14, Patriot 5