Media Little League

2011 National League Playoff

Umpire Schedule

 

Game

Date

Day

Time

Teams

Umpires
1 6-Jun Mon 6:00pm Phillies (1) vs. Marlins (8) Burock / Francis / Penn
2 7-Jun Tue 6:00pm Royals (4) vs. Yankees (5) Broadhurst / Daly
3 8-Jun Wed 6:00pm Rockies (3) vs. Twins (6) Osher / Boyd
4 9-Jun Thu 6:00pm Red Sox (2) vs. A's (7) Smith / Lombard
5 11-Jun Sat 9:30pm Marlins vs. Royals (H) Cropper
6 11-Jun Sat 12:00pm Rockies (H) vs. A's Hess / Pastalone
7 11-Jun Sat 2:30pm Phillies (H) vs. Red Sox Kantner
8 11-Jun Sat 5:00pm Yankees (H) vs. Twins Scanlon
9 12-Jun Sun 1:00pm Red Sox (H) vs. Rockies Broadhurst / Daly
10 12-Jun Sun 3:30pm Twins (H) vs. Marlins  
11 14-Jun Tue 6:00pm A's vs. Royals (H) Smith / Emery
12 15-Jun Wed 6:00pm Rockies (H) vs. Marlins  
13 17-Jun Fri 6:00pm Winner G12 vs. Royals  
14 18-Jun Sat 10:00am A's vs. Winner G13  
15 20-Jun Mon 6:00pm Winner G14 vs. Loser G14 If Necessary

6/15/2011