Media Little League

2011 Major League Playoff

Umpire Schedule

 

Game

Date

Day

Time

Teams

Plate Ump Base Ump
1 6-Jun Mon 6:00pm Campbells (4) vs. Hagan (5) Bob Fanelli  
2 7-Jun Tue 6:00pm Carman (3) vs. Patriot (6) Rob Nunag  
3 8-Jun Wed 6:00pm Baker (1) vs. Campbells Bob Fanelli Terry Dotts
4 9-Jun Thu 6:00pm Moppert (2) vs. Carman Tom Furman  
5 11-Jun Sat 10:00pm Hagan vs. Loser G4 Tom Mehalick  
6 11-Jun Sat 12:00pm Patriot vs. Loser G3 Bob Fanelli  
7 13-Jun Mon 6:00pm Winner G5 vs. Winner G6    
8 14-Jun Tue 6:00pm Winner G3 vs. Winner G4    
9 16-Jun Thu 6:00pm Winner G7 vs. Loser G8 Terry Dotts Bob Fanelli
10 18-Jun Sat 10:00am Winner G8 vs. Winner G9 Bob Fanelli Dave Splain
11 20-Jun Mon 6:00pm Winner G10 vs. Loser G10 If Needed

6/8/2011