Media Little League

2011 American League Playoff

Umpire Schedule

 

Game

Date

Day

Time

Teams

Plate Umpire

Base Umpire

1 4-Jun Sat 9:00am VantagePoint vs. Senior Care Grady Boyd
2 4-Jun Sat 11:30am Legion vs. Cocco's Furman Breslin
3 4-Jun Sat 2:00pm Quinn vs. Allied Building Daugherty Nunag
4 4-Jun Sat 5:30pm SaaS vs. Visual Stubblebine Bittle
5 5-Jun Sun 1:00pm Legion vs. Horizon Laut Barker
6 5-Jun Sun 3:30pm Senior Care vs. Sposato Daugherty/Furman Boyd
7 6-Jun Mon 6:00pm Cocco's vs. Visual Comm Cimino TBD
8 7-Jun Tue 6:00pm VantagePoint vs. Quinn Dylan  
9 8-Jun Wed 6:00pm SaaS vs. Sposato Furman/Bittle Bauwens
10 9-Jun Thu 6:00pm Allied vs. Horizon Grady Higgins
11 10-Jun Fri 6:00pm Visual vs. Legion Boyd  
12 11-Jun Sat 10:00am Quinn vs. Senior Care Cimino Baker
13 11-Jun Sat 12:30pm Visual vs. SaaS Furman/Bittle Breslin
14 13-Jun Mon 6:00pm Quinn vs. Allied Peel Peel
15 14-Jun Tue 6:00pm Sposato vs. Horizon Peel Peel
16 15-Jun Wed 6:00pm Visual vs. Allied Peel Dougherty
17 16-Jun Thu 6:00pm Visual vs. Horizon Peel Bittle
18 18-Jun Sat 10:00am Sposato vs. Horizon Furman Dylan
19 20-Jun Mon 6:00pm Winner G18 vs. Loser G18    

6/17/2011