MLL 2011 - T-Ball Schedule 5/18/2011
Game Date Day Time Visitor Home
1 11-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Cubs Giants
2-Rained Out 12-Apr Tue 5:45 pm Indians Astros
3-Rained Out 13-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Braves Reds
4 14-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Indians Cubs
  16-Apr Sat Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am
5-Rained Out 16-Apr Sat 11:00 am Orioles Braves
6-Rained Out 16-Apr Sat 1:00 pm Brewers Reds
7-Rained Out 16-Apr Sat 3:00 pm Blue Jays Cardinals
8 18-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Brewers Braves
9-Rained Out 19-Apr Tue 5:45 pm Astros Cubs
10 20-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Brewers Orioles
11 21-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Braves Cardinals
12 22-Apr Fri 5:45 pm Indians Orioles
13-Rained Out 23-Apr Sat 9:00 am Blue Jays Giants
14-Rained Out 23-Apr Sat 11:00 am Cubs Reds
15-Rained Out 23-Apr Sat 1:00 pm Cardinals Astros
16 25-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Blue Jays Braves
17 26-Apr Tue 5:45 pm Astros Orioles
18 27-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Reds Indians
19 28-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Giants Braves
20 30-Apr Sat 9:00 am Cubs Orioles
21 30-Apr Sat 11:00 am Giants Brewers
22 30-Apr Sat 1:00 pm Reds Astros
23 30-Apr Sat 3:00 pm Cardinals Indians
24 2-May Mon 5:45 pm Indians Brewers
25 3-May Tue 5:45 pm Giants Cardinals
26 4-May Wed 5:45 pm Indians Blue Jays
27 5-May Thu 5:45 pm Cubs Brewers
28 7-May Sat 9:00 am Astros Blue Jays
29 7-May Sat 11:00 am Orioles Cardinals
30 7-May Sat 1:00 pm Braves Cubs
31 7-May Sat 3:00 pm Reds Giants
32 9-May Mon 5:45 pm Blue Jays Cubs
33 10-May Tue 5:45 pm Giants Astros
34 11-May Wed 5:45 pm Orioles Blue Jays
35 12-May Thu 5:45 pm Cardinals Brewers
36 14-May Sat 9:00 am Cardinals Reds
37 14-May Sat 11:00 am Braves Indians
38 14-May Sat 1:00 pm Astros Brewers
39 14-May Sat 3:00 pm Orioles Giants
40 16-May Mon 5:45 pm Blue Jays Brewers
41-Rained Out 17-May Tue 5:45 pm Orioles Reds
42-Rained Out 18-May Wed 5:45 pm Giants Cubs
43 19-May Thu 5:45 pm Braves Orioles
44 21-May Sat 9:00 am Reds Blue Jays
45 21-May Sat 11:00 am Giants Indians
46 21-May Sat 1:00 pm Cubs Cardinals
47 21-May Sat 3:00 pm Braves Astros
48 23-May Mon 5:45 pm Cubs Indians
49 24-May Tue 5:45 pm Reds Braves
50 25-May Wed 5:45 pm Blue Jays Orioles
51 26-May Thu 5:45 pm Astros Giants
  27-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  28-May Sat
  29-May Sun
  30-May Mon
52 31-May Tue 5:45 pm Brewers Braves
53 1-Jun Wed 5:45 pm Cubs Astros
54 2-Jun Thu 5:45 pm Brewers Orioles
55 4-Jun Sat 9:00 am Giants Blue Jays
56 4-Jun Sat 11:00 am Orioles Indians
57 4-Jun Sat 1:00 pm Cardinals Astros
58 4-Jun Sat 3:00 pm Reds Cubs
59 6-Jun Mon 5:45 pm Braves Blue Jays
60 7-Jun Tue 5:45 pm Reds Brewers
61 8-Jun Wed 5:45 pm Cardinals Blue Jays
62 9-Jun Thu 5:45 pm Astros Indians
63 11-Jun Sat 9:00 am Orioles Cubs
64 11-Jun Sat 11:00 am Brewers Giants
65 11-Jun Sat 1:00 pm Astros Reds
66 11-Jun Sat 3:00 pm Indians Cardinals
67 13-Jun Mon 5:45 pm Brewers Cardinals
68 14-Jun Tue 5:45 pm Blue Jays Reds
69 15-Jun Wed 5:45 pm Cardinals Braves
70 16-Jun Thu 5:45 pm Indians Giants