MLL 2011 - National League Schedule  6/4/2011
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visitor Team Umpires Results
1 4-Apr Mon 5:45 pm A's Yankees Smith  A's 7, Yankees 5
3 6-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Marlins Rockies Smith  Marlins 10, Rockies 8
4 7-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Phillies Twins Broadhurst  Phillies 17, Twins 6
7 9-Apr Sat 12:00pm Rockies Phillies Kantner  Phillies 12, Rockies 2
8 9-Apr Sat 2:30 pm Red Sox Marlins Scanlon  Red Sox 9, Marlins 8
5 9-Apr Sat 5:00 pm Yankees Royals Smith  Royals 18, Yankees 11
2 10-Apr Sun 1:00 pm Royals Red Sox Pastalone  Red Sox 8, Royals 2
6 10-Apr Sun 3:30 pm Twins A's Lombard  Twins 9, A's 8
9 11-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Yankees Red Sox Peel  Red Sox 15, Yankees 7
11 13-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Rockies Twins Broadhurst  Rained Out - Will Not Be Played
12 14-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Marlins Phillies Hess  Phillies 15, Marlins 1
  16-Apr Sat Opening Day - Starting at 8:30
14 17-Apr Sun 2:00 pm A's Royals Pastalone

 Royals 15, A's 6

10 18-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Royals Marlins Burock  Royals 16, Marlins 8
17 20-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Yankees Marlins Broadhurst

 Marlins 8, Yankees 7

18 21-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Rockies A's Osher  A's 13, Rockies 3
19 22-Apr Fri 5:45 pm Phillies Yankees Pastalone  Phillies 14, Yankees 9
22 25-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Royals Phillies Broadhurst  Royals 11, Phillies 6
23 26-Apr Tue 5:45 pm Rockies Yankees Pastalone  Yankees 8, Rockies 6
24 27-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Red Sox Twins Scanlon  Red Sox 16, Twins 7
25 28-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Marlins A's Burock  A's 13, Marlins 3
26 29-Apr Fri 5:45 pm Phillies Royals Osher  Phillies 4, Royals 3
27 30-Apr Sat 9:00 am Twins Red Sox Panzo  Red Sox 8, Twins 3
28 30-Apr Sat 11:30 am A's Marlins Peel  A's 21, Marlins 20
29 30-Apr Sat 2:00 pm Yankees Rockies Broadhurst  Rockies 22, Yankees 10
30 1-May Sun 12:00 pm Red Sox Phillies Panzo  Phillies 9, Red Sox 7
31 1-May Sun 4:00 pm Marlins Twins Osher  Twins 9, Marlins 8
32 2-May Mon 6:00 pm A's Rockies Burock  Rockies 5, A's 4
33 3-May Tue 6:00 pm Phillies Red Sox Scanlon  Phillies 6, Red Sox 2
34 4-May Wed 6:00 pm Marlins Yankees Skahill  Marlins 11, Yankees 4
35 5-May Thu 6:00 pm Royals Twins Kichula  Twins 7, Royals 5
36 6-May Fri 6:00 pm Red Sox A's Kantner  A's 9, Red Sox 6
38 7-May Sat 9:00 am Twins Marlins Lombard  Marlins 14, Twins 2
37 7-May Sat 11:30 am Yankees Phillies Scanlon  Yankees 21, Phillies 20
39 7-May Sat 2:00 pm Rockies Royals Panzo  Rockies 17, Royals 7
40 9-May Mon 6:00 pm A's Phillies Osher  Phillies 13, A's 8
41 10-May Tue 6:00 pm Twins Rockies Broadhurst  Rockies 11, Twins 6
42 11-May Wed 6:00 pm Phillies Marlins Skahill  Phillies 14, Marlins 4
43 12-May Thu 6:00 pm Rockies Red Sox Panzo  Red Sox 14, Rockies 6
44 13-May Fri 6:00 pm Marlins Royals Osher  Royals 11, Marlins 4
  14-May Sat Bat-A-Thon (r) - All Day
13 15-May Sun 11:30 am Twins Yankees Pastalone  Yankees 14, Twins 11
21 15-May Sun 1:30 pm A's Red Sox Pastalone  Red Sox 14, A's 11
20 15-May Sun 4:00 pm Royals Rockies Pastalone  Rockies 25, Royals 8
45 16-May Mon 6:00 pm Phillies Rockies Burock  Phillies 9, Rockies 5
46 17-May Tue 6:00 pm Marlins Red Sox Burock  Rained Out - Will Not Be Played
47 18-May Wed 6:00 pm Royals Yankees Osher  Rained Out - Will Not Be Played
48 19-May Thu 6:00 pm A's Twins Kichula  Twins 10, A's 7
49 20-May Fri 6:00 pm Rockies Marlins Kichula  Rockies 10, Marlins 0
50 21-May Sat 9:00 am Twins Phillies Kantner  Twins 11, Phillies 8
51 21-May Sat 11:30 am Yankees A's Lombard  Yankees 8, A's 7
52 21-May Sat 2:00 pm Red Sox Royals Scanlon

 Red Sox 7, Royals 6

15 22-May Sun 12:00 pm Red Sox Rockies Broadhurst  Rockies 11, Red Sox 6
16 22-May Sun 2:30 pm Twins Royals Panzo

 Twins 15, Royals 11

54 24-May Tue 6:00 pm Yankees Royals Kichula

 Royals 1, Yankees 0

55 25-May Wed 6:00 pm Red Sox Marlins Burock

 Red Sox 11, Marlins 10

56 26-May Thu 6:00 pm Rockies Phillies Panzo

 Phillies 17, Rockies 7

53 27-May Fri 6:00 pm Phillies A's Peel

 Phillies 10, A's 0

  27-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  28-May Sat
  29-May Sun
  30-May Mon
57 31-May Tue 6:00 pm Twins A's Kichula

 A's 15, Twins 8

58 1-Jun Wed 6:00 pm Yankees Twins Bob Dylan

 Yankees 5, Twins 3

59 2-Jun Thu 6:00 pm Royals A's Kichula

 Royals 11, A's 10

60 3-Jun Fri 6:00 pm Red Sox Yankees Scanlon

 Yankees 9, Red Sox 7