MLL 2011 - Continental League Schedule 6/10/2011
Game Date Day Time Visitor Team Home Team Results
6 11-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Diamondbacks Mariners  Diamondbacks 6, Mariners 6 (tie)
9 14-Apr Thu 5:45 pm Diamondbacks Nationals  Diamondbacks 11, Nationals 9
  16-Apr Sat Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am
10 16-Apr Sat 10:30 am Pirates Tigers  Tigers 8, Pirates 1
14 18-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Tigers Angels  Tigers 10, Angels 2
16 20-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Diamondbacks Pirates  Diamondbacks 13, Pirates 6
22 25-Apr Mon 5:45 pm Tigers Rays  Tigers 12, Rays 2
23 26-Apr Tue 5:45 pm Dodgers Mariners  Dodgers 19, Mariners 7
24 27-Apr Wed 5:45 pm Angels Nationals  Nationals 4, Angels 3
25 28-Apr Thu 5:45 pm White Sox Padres  Padres 4, White Sox 2
26 30-Apr Sat 9:00 am Nationals Rays  Rays 4, Nationals 1
27 30-Apr Sat 10:30 am Angels Pirates  Pirates 7, Angels 6
28 30-Apr Sat 12:00 pm Dodgers Padres  Dodgers 15, Padres 2
29 30-Apr Sat 1:30 pm White Sox Mariners  Mariners 8, White Sox 6
30 30-Apr Sat 3:00 pm Tigers Diamondbacks  Tigers 12, Diamondbacks 10
1 1-May Sun 1100 am Rays Padres  Padres 5, Rays 2
2 1-May Sun 12:30 pm Mariners Angels  Mariners 10, Angels 8
3 1-May Sun 2:00 pm White Sox Diamondbacks  White Sox 8, Diamondbacks 3
4 1-May Sun 3:30 pm Tigers Dodgers  Dodgers 10, Tigers 9
5 1-May Sun 5:00 pm Pirates Nationals  Pirates 8, Nationals 2
31 2-May Mon 5:45 pm Pirates White Sox  White Sox 10, Pirates 8
32 3-May Tue 5:45 pm Tigers Mariners  Tigers 9, Mariners 5
34 4-May Wed 5:45 pm Padres Nationals  Nationals 9, Padres 2
33 5-May Thu 5:45 pm Diamondbacks Dodgers  Dodgers 12, Diamondbacks 5
35 7-May Sat 9:00 am Nationals White Sox  Nationals 7, White Sox 6
36 7-May Sat 10:30 am Rays Diamondbacks  Rays 3, Diamondbacks 0
37 7-May Sat 12:00 pm Padres Tigers  Tigers 13, Padres 1
38 7-May Sat 1:30 pm Angels Dodgers  Dodgers 18, Angels 3
39 7-May Sat 3:00 pm Pirates Mariners  Mariners 16, Pirates 2
40 9-May Mon 5:45 pm Diamondbacks Angels  Diamondbacks 17, Angels 10
41 10-May Tue 5:45 pm Pirates Padres  Padres 9, Pirates 7
42 11-May Wed 5:45 pm Mariners Nationals  Mariners 20, Nationals 0
43 12-May Thu 5:45 pm Rays Dodgers  Dodgers 11, Rays 6
15 13-May Fri 5:45 pm Mariners Padres  Mariners 9, Padres 7
  14-May Sat Bat-A-Thon (r) - All Day
18 15-May Sun 12:00 pm Nationals Tigers  Tigers 8, Nationals 1
21 15-May Sun 1:30 pm Dodgers Pirates  Pirates 6, Dodgers 3
44 16-May Mon 5:45 pm Rays Angels  Rays 10, Angels 2
7 20-May Fri 5:45 pm White Sox Dodgers  Dodgers 15, White Sox 0
48 21-May Sat 9:00 am Padres Rays  Padres 5, Rays 2
49 21-May Sat 10:30 am Mariners Angels  Mariners 6, Angels 1
50 21-May Sat 12:00 pm Diamondbacks White Sox  Diamondbacks 6, White Sox 1
51 21-May Sat 1:30 pm Dodgers Tigers  Tigers 10, Dodgers 9
52 21-May Sat 3:00 pm Nationals Pirates  Pirates 3, Nationals 2
17 22-May Sun 12:00 pm Mariners Rays  Mariners 12, Rays 2
13 22-May Sun 3:00 pm Dodgers Nationals  Dodgers 10, Nationals 3
46 22-May Sun 3:45 pm Nationals Dodgers  Dodgers 8, Nationals 2
11 22-May Sun 4:30 pm Padres Angels  Angels 10, Padres 3
54 24-May Tue 5:45 pm Rays Pirates  Rays 6, Pirates 3
20 24-May

Tue

Practice

Field

5:30 pm Angels White Sox  White Sox 1, Angels 0
55 25-May Wed 5:45 pm Nationals Diamondbacks  Diamondbacks 14, Nationals 9
12 25-May

Wed

Practice

Field

5:45 pm Rays White Sox  Rays 5, White Sox 0
56 26-May Thu 5:45 pm Angels Tigers  Tigers 11, Angels 8
  27-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  28-May Sat
  29-May Sun
  30-May Mon
57 31-May Tue 5:45 pm Tigers Pirates  Tigers 10, Pirates 3
19 31-May

Tue

Practice

Field

5:45 pm Padres Diamondbacks  Diamondbacks 4, Padres 0
58 1-Jun Wed 5:45 pm Angels Padres  Angels 13, Padres 0
45 1-Jun

Wed

Practice

Field

5:45 pm White Sox Tigers  Tigers 10, White Sox 0
59 2-Jun Thu 5:45 pm White Sox Rays  White Sox 6, Rays 2
60 3-Jun Fri 5:45 pm Padres Mariners  Padres 9, Mariners 6
53 7-Jun Tue 5:45 pm Dodgers White Sox  Dodgers 17, White Sox 1
8 8-Jun Wed 5:45 pm Pirates Rays  Pirates 10, Rays 0
47 9-Jun Thu 5:45 pm Mariners Diamondbacks  Mariners 22, Diamondbacks 7