Updated: 6/19/2010

MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2010 NATIONAL LEAGUE

DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

           
  Royals (h)    
             
  Game 4 (T 12, R 11)

Twins

         
Fri, Jun 11, 6:00pm              
Twins (h)                  
Game 1 (T 14, RS 4) Twins              
Mon, Jun 7, 6:00pm                  
Red Sox     Game 9 (R 15, T 5)

Rockies

 
    Wed, Jun 16, 6:00pm          
Rockies (h)                  
Game 2 (R 10, M 9) Rockies              
Tue, Jun 8, 6:00pm             Game 12 (R 11 A 10)  
Marlins Game 5 (R 7, A 4)

Rockies

    Sat, Jun 19, 9:00am  
Sat, Jun 12, 10:00am            
 A's (h)                  
Game 3 (A 12, Y 3) A's         Game 13 Rockies
Thu, Jun 10, 6:00pm             Mon, Jun 21, 6:00pm
Yankees            

If Needed

2010 Champions
                 

 

LOSERS BRACKET

          A 13th Game will be played
  Twins if Winner of Game 9
                Loses Game 12
  Red Sox     Game 11 (A 14, T 4)      
Game 7 (A 12, R 10)

A's

Fri, Jun 18, 6:00pm

A's

Sun, Jun 13 (rain suspend)

Finish: Mon, Jun 14, 6:00pm

           

A's

             
    Game 10 (A 11, R 4)

A's

     
   

Thu, Jun 17, 6:00pm

         
Marlins                  
Game 6 (M 9, Y 5)

Marlins

           

 

Sat, Jun 12, 1:00pm Game 8 (R 8, M 5)

Royals

         
Yankees

Tue, Jun 15, 6:00pm

             
Royals