Updated: 6/22/2010

MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2010 AMERICAN LEAGUE

DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

Senior Care (h)

 

 

 

 

         

Game 1 (SC 3, H 1)

Senior Care

 

 

         

Mon, Jun 7, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Horizon Services

Game 5 (S 5, V 4)

 Senior Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 12, 9:30am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vantagepoint (h)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 2 (V 10, M 3)

Vantagepoint

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, Jun 8, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Dental

 

 

Game 11 (S 4, A 3)

 Senior Care

 

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 16, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Legion Post (h)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 3

 Legion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri, Jun 11, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fiscalwise

Game 6 (A 11, L 2)

 Allied

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 12, 12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lankenau Spine (h)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 4 (A 8, L 6)

Allied

 

 

 

 

 Game 14 (S 2, L 1)

Senior Care

Thu, Jun 10, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Championship Game 14

Allied Building

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Jun 21, 6:00pm

 2010 Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOSERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allied

 

 

Note:  A 15th Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

will be played if Game 14 is first loss

 

Legion

 

 

Game 13 (L 12, A 10)

 

 

for Winner Game 11

Horizon

Game 9 (M 10, L 9)

 Media Dental

Sat, Jun 19, 9:00am

Lankenau

 (Tue, 6/22)

Game 7 (M 11, H 10)

Sun, Jun 13, 12:30pm

Finish: Mon, Jun 14, 5:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 12, 2:30pm

Media Dental

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Dental

 

 

Game 12 (L 11, M 1)

Lankenau

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Thu, Jun 17, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Fiscalwise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 8 (L 6, F 5)

 Lankenau

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 12, 5:00pm

Game 10 (L 12, V 11)

 Lankenau

 

 

 

 

 

Lankenau

  Mon, Jun 14, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vantagepoint