MLL 2010 - T-Ball League Schedule 3/27
Game Date Day Time Home Away
1 5-Apr Mon 5:45p Cubs Brewers
2 6-Apr Tue 5:45p Cardinals Indians
3 7-Apr Wed 5:45p Blue Jays Astros
4 8-Apr Thu 5:45p Giants Reds
5 10-Apr Sat 1:00p Brewers Indians
6 10-Apr Sat 2:30p Cardinals Cubs
7 10-Apr Sat 4:00p Reds Blue Jays
8 12-Apr Mon 5:45p Cardinals Astros
9 13-Apr Tue 5:45p Blue Jays Indians
10 14-Apr Wed 5:45p Giants Cubs
11 15-Apr Thu 5:45p Brewers Reds
12 16-Apr Fri 5:45p Astros Giants
13 17-Apr Sat 9:00a Indians Cubs
14 17-Apr Sat 11:00a Blue Jays Giants
15 17-Apr Sat 1:00p Astros Reds
16 17-Apr Sat 3:00p Brewers Cardinals
17 19-Apr Mon 5:45p Indians Astros
18 20-Apr Tue 5:45p Reds Cardinals
19 21-Apr Wed 5:45p Cubs Blue Jays
20 22-Apr Thu 5:45p Giants Brewers
21 24-Apr Sat 9:00a Brewers Blue Jays
22 24-Apr Sat 11:00a Reds Indians
23 24-Apr Sat 1:00p Cardinals Giants
24 24-Apr Sat 3:00p Astros Cubs
25 26-Apr Mon 5:45p Indians Brewers
26 27-Apr Tue 5:45p Cubs Cardinals
27 28-Apr Wed 5:45p Blue Jays Reds
28 29-Apr Thu 5:45p Giants Astros
29 1-May Sat 9:00a Astros Brewers
30 1-May Sat 11:00a Indians Giants
31 1-May Sat 1:00p Blue Jays Cardinals
32 1-May Sat 3:00p Cubs Reds
33 3-May Mon 5:45p Cubs Indians
34 4-May Tue 5:45p Giants Blue Jays
35 5-May Wed 5:45p Reds Astros
36 6-May Thu 5:45p Cardinals Brewers
37 8-May Sat 9:00a Reds Giants
38 8-May Sat 11:00a Indians Cardinals
39 8-May Sat 1:00p Astros Blue Jays
40 8-May Sat 3:00p Brewers Cubs
41 10-May Mon 5:45p Blue Jays Brewers
42 11-May Tue 5:45p Indians Reds
43 12-May Wed 5:45p Giants Cardinals
44 13-May Thu 5:45p Cubs Astros
45 15-May Sat 9:00a Astros Cardinals
46 15-May Sat 11:00a Reds Brewers
47 15-May Sat 1:00p Cubs Giants
48 15-May Sat 3:00p Indians Blue Jays
49 17-May Mon 5:45p Brewers Astros
50 18-May Tue 5:45p Giants Indians
51 19-May Wed 5:45p Cardinals Blue Jays
52 20-May Thu 5:45p Reds Cubs
53 22-May Sat 9:00a Astros Indians
54 22-May Sat 11:00a Cardinals Reds
55 22-May Sat 1:00p Blue Jays Cubs
56 22-May Sat 3:00p Brewers Giants
57 24-May Mon 5:45p Indians Brewers
58 25-May Tue 5:45p Cubs Cardinals
59 26-May Wed 5:45p Reds Blue Jays
60 27-May Thu 5:45p Astros Giants
  28-May Fri Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  29-May Sat
  30-May Sun
  31-May Mon
61 1-Jun Tue 5:45p Indians Cubs
62 2-Jun Wed 5:45p Blue Jays Giants
63 3-Jun Thu 5:45p Astros Reds
64 5-Jun Sat 9:00a Giants Reds
65 5-Jun Sat 11:00a Cardinals Indians
66 5-Jun Sat 1:00p Blue Jays Astros
67 5-Jun Sat 3:00p Cubs Brewers
68 7-Jun Mon 5:45p Brewers Blue Jays
69 8-Jun Tue 5:45p Reds Indians
70 9-Jun Wed 5:45p Cardinals Giants
71 10-Jun Thu 5:45p Astros Cubs
72 12-Jun Sat 9:00a Cardinals Astros
73 12-Jun Sat 11:00a Brewers Reds
74 12-Jun Sat 1:00p Giants Cubs
75 12-Jun Sat 3:00p Blue Jays Indians
76 14-Jun Mon 5:45p Brewers Cardinals