Updated: 6/21/2009

MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2009 AMERICAN LEAGUE

DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

           
  Sposato Homes (H)    
             
  Game 4 (SH 10, LP 0)

Sposato Homes

         
Fri, Jun 12, 6:00pm              
Witches Bistro                  
Game 1 (L 4, WB 3) Legion Post 93              
Mon, Jun 8, 6:00pm                  
Legion Post 93 (H)     Game 9 (SH 11, CD 1)

Sposato Homes

 
    Tue, Jun 16, 6:00pm          
Senior Care of PA (H)                  
Game 2 (SC 9, AB 7) Senior Care              
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm             Game 12 (SH 4, SC 1)  
Allied Building Game 7 (Not Reported)

Court Diner

    Sun, Jun 21  
Sat, Jun 13, 11:30am            
Court Diner                  
Game 3 (CD 13, Q 9) Court Diner         Game 13 Sposato Homes
Thu, Jun 11, 6:00pm             Mon, Jun 22
Quinn Construction (H)            

If Needed

2009 Champions
                 

 

LOSERS BRACKET

          A 13th Game will be played
  Court Diner if Winner of Game 9
                Loses Game 13
  Senior Care     Game 11 (SC 10, CD 3)      
Game 8 (SC 18, Q 8)

Senior Care

Fri, Jun 19, 6:00pm

Senior Care

Mon, Jun 15, 6:00pm            

Quinn Construction

             
    Game 10 (SC 7, LP 5)

Senior Care

     
   

Wed, Jun 17, 6:00pm

         
Allied Building                  
Game 5 (WB 14, AB 5)

Witches Bistro

           

See Umpire Schedule

Sat, Jun 13, 9:00am Game 6 (LP 15, WB 9)

Legion Post 93

         
Witches Bistro

Sun, Jun 14, 12:00pm

             
Legion Post 93