MLL 2009 - T-Ball League Schedule 5/13/2009
Game Date Day Time Home Visitor
1 13-Apr Mon 5:45 PM Brewers Cardinals
2 14-Apr Tue 5:45 PM Giants Blue Jays
3 15-Apr Wed 5:45 PM Reds Brewers
4 16-Apr Thu 5:45 PM Rockies Indians
5 18-Apr Sat 11:00 AM Royals Indians
6 18-Apr Sat 1:00 PM Blue Jays Rockies
7 18-Apr Sat 3:00 PM Astros Giants
8 20-Apr Mon 5:45 PM Cardinals Blue Jays
9 21-Apr Tue 5:45 PM Rockies Royals
10 22-Apr Wed 5:45 PM Brewers Giants
11 23-Apr Thu 5:45 PM Astros Reds
12 25-Apr Sat 9:00 AM Rockies Brewers
13 25-Apr Sat 11:00 AM Royals Astros
14 25-Apr Sat 1:00 PM Blue Jays Reds
15 25-Apr Sat 3:00 PM Indians Giants
16 27-Apr Mon 5:45 PM Giants Royals
17 28-Apr Tue 5:45 PM Blue Jays Astros
18 29-Apr Wed 5:45 PM Cardinals Rockies
19 30-Apr Thu 5:45 PM Giants Reds
20 2-May Sat 9:00 AM Rockies Astros
21 2-May Sat 11:00 AM Indians Reds
22 2-May Sat 1:00 PM Brewers Blue Jays
23 2-May Sat 3:00 PM Cardinals Royals
24 4-May Mon 5:45 PM Astros Indians
25 5-May Tue 5:45 PM Reds Cardinals
26 6-May Wed 5:45 PM Brewers Astros
27 7-May Thu 5:45 PM Giants Rockies
28 9-May Sat 9:00 AM Blue Jays Indians
29 9-May Sat 11:00 AM Brewers Royals
30 9-May Sat 1:00 PM Cardinals Giants
31 9-May Sat 3:00 PM Reds Rockies
32 11-May Mon 5:45 PM Brewers Reds
33 12-May Tue 5:45 PM Astros Cardinals
34 13-May Wed 5:45 PM Reds Royals
35 14-May Thu 5:45 PM Blue Jays Giants
36 16-May Sat 9:00 AM Indians Royals
37 16-May Sat 11:00 AM Rockies Blue Jays
38 16-May Sat 1:00 PM Giants Astros
39 16-May Sat 3:00 PM Cardinals Brewers
40 18-May Mon 5:45 PM Indians Cardinals
41 19-May Tue 5:45 PM Royals Blue Jays
42 20-May Wed 5:45 PM Brewers Indians
43 21-May Thu 5:45 PM Cardinals Astros
  22-May Fri   Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  23-May Sat  
  24-May Sun  
  25-May Mon  
44 26-May Tue 5:45 PM Blue Jays Cardinals
45 27-May Wed 5:45 PM Royals Rockies
46 28-May Thu 5:45 PM Giants Brewers
47 30-May Sat 9:00 AM Rockies Brewers
48 30-May Sat 11:00 AM Astros Royals
49 30-May Sat 1:00 PM Reds Blue Jays
50 30-May Sat 3:00 PM Giants Indians
51 1-Jun Mon 5:45 PM Royals Giants
52 2-Jun Tue 5:45 PM Astros Blue Jays
53 3-Jun Wed 5:45 PM Rockies Cardinals
54 4-Jun Thu 5:45 PM Reds Giants
55 6-Jun Sat 9:00 AM Astros Rockies
56 6-Jun Sat 11:00 AM Indians Reds
57 6-Jun Sat 1:00 PM Blue Jays Brewers
58 6-Jun Sat 3:00 PM Royals Cardinals
59 8-Jun Mon 5:45 PM Indians Rockies
60 9-Jun Tue 5:45 PM Royals Reds
61 10-Jun Wed 5:45 PM Cardinals Indians
62 11-Jun Thu 5:45 PM Reds Astros
63 15-Jun Mon 5:45 PM Indians Brewers