MLL 2009 - National League Schedule 6/6/2009
Game Date Day Time Field Home Away Umpires Results
1 13-Apr Mon  5:45p National Marlins Twins Brennan  Twins 5, Marlins 4
2 14-Apr Tue  5:45p National Yankees Mariners  

Rain 4/26

3 15-Apr Wed  5:45p National Orioles Cubs  

Rain 4/17

4 16-Apr Thu  5:45p National A's Braves Maguire  Braves 9, A's 4
3 17-Apr Fri 5:45p National Orioles Cubs Grady  Orioles 7, Cubs 4
5 18-Apr Sat 11:30a National Marlins Orioles Broadhurst  Marlins 7, Orioles 6
6 18-Apr Sat 2:00p National Red Sox Mariners Andress  Red Sox 7, Mariners 5
7 18-Apr Sat 4:30p National Cubs Braves Andress  Cubs 10, Braves 6
8 19-Apr Sun 12:00p National Twins Rockies Crawford  Rockies 11, Twins 10
9 19-Apr Sun 2:30p National A's Yankees Crawford  Yankees 13, A's 7
10 20-Apr Mon  5:45p National Yankees Braves  

Rain 5/03

11 21-Apr Tue  5:45p National Cubs Twins Brennan  Twins 12, Cubs 8
12 22-Apr Wed  5:45p National Rockies Red Sox Bittle  Red Sox 13, Rockies 7
13 23-Apr Thu  5:45p National A's Mariners Dirita  Mariners 8, A's 7
14 24-Apr Fri  5:45p National Orioles Marlins Rushton  Orioles 7, Marlins 6
15 25-Apr Sat  9:00a National Rockies Braves Bittle  Braves 11, Rockies 6
16 25-Apr Sat 11:30a National Mariners Cubs Rushton  Cubs 11, Mariners 6
17 25-Apr Sat  2:00p National Twins A's Crawford  A's 4, Twins 3
18 25-Apr Sat 4:30p American Red Sox Orioles Andress  Red Sox 15, Orioles 3
19 25-Apr Sat  4:30p National Yankees Marlins Grady  Marlins 13, Yankees 10
2 26-Apr Sun Noon National Yankees Mariners Rushton  Yankees 11, Mariners 8
20 27-Apr Mon  5:45p National Red Sox Marlins Bittle  Red Sox 19, Marlins 8
21 28-Apr Tue  5:45p National Braves Mariners Dirita  Braves 7, Mariners 5
22 29-Apr Wed  5:45p National Orioles Rockies Maguire  Orioles 14, Rockies 5
23 30-Apr Thu  5:45p National A's Yankees Rushton  Yankees 12, A's 11
24 1-May Fri  5:45p National Twins Cubs Kantner  Twins 5, Cubs 0
25 2-May Sat  9:00a National Mariners Marlins Bittle  Mariners 11, Marlins 10
26 2-May Sat 11:30a National A's Red Sox Brennan  A's 6, Red Sox 4
27 2-May Sat  2:00p National Cubs Braves Dirita  Braves 7, Cubs 2
28 2-May Sat 4:30p American Twins Orioles Crawford  Orioles 5, Twins 4
29 2-May Sat  4:30p National Rockies Yankees Collins  Rockies 8, Yankees 3
10 3-May Sun 12:00p National Yankees Braves  

Rain 5/17

30 4-May Mon 5:45p National Marlins Rockies Brennan  Marlins 13, Rockies 11
31 5-May Tue 5:45p National Braves Twins Dirita  Braves 2, Twins 2 (tie)
32 6-May Wed 5:45p National Orioles Mariners Maguire  Orioles 5, Mariners 4
33 7-May Thu 5:45p National Cubs A's Rushton  Cubs 9, A's 7
34 8-May Fri 5:45p National Yankees Red Sox Grady  Red Sox 14, Yankees 2
35 9-May Sat  9:00a National Braves Marlins Kantner  Braves 14, Marlins 9
36 9-May Sat 11:30a National Cubs Yankees Collins  Yankees 12, Cubs 2
37 9-May Sat  2:00p National A's Orioles Crawford  A's 19, Orioles 4
38 9-May Sat 4:30p American Mariners Rockies Bittle  Rockies 11, Mariners 10
39 9-May Sat  4:30p National Twins Red Sox Grady-7 innings  Twins 8, Red Sox 6
40 11-May Mon 5:45p National Yankees Twins Rushton  Yankees 10, Twins 9
41 12-May Tue 5:45p National Mariners Red Sox Dirita  Red Sox 11, Mariners 6
42 13-May Wed 5:45p National A's Rockies Collins  Rockies 11, A's 10
43 14-May Thu 5:45p National Mariners Braves Bittle

 Mariners 11, Braves, 0

44 15-May Fri 5:45p National Red Sox Cubs Grady  Red Sox 13, Cubs 6
  16-May Sat Bat-A-Thon
45 17-May Sun 12:00p National Cubs Marlins Dirita  Cubs 10, Marlins 9
46 17-May Sun 2:30p National Orioles Twins Crawford  Twins 13, Orioles 3
10 17-May Sun 5:00p National Yankees Braves Brennan  Yankees 8, Braves 5
47 18-May Mon 5:45p National Braves Red Sox Brennan  Red Sox 12, Braves 1
48 19-May Tue 5:45p National Orioles Yankees Grady  Yankees 6, Orioles 5
49 20-May Wed 5:45p National Rockies Cubs Bittle  Cubs 6, Rockies 5
50 21-May Thu 5:45p National Marlins A's Dirita  A's 7, Marlins 3
  22-May Fri Memorial Day - Complex Closed

 

  23-May Sat
  24-May Sun
  25-May Mon
51 26-May Tue 5:45p National Marlins Cubs Brennan  Cubs 17, Marlins 14
52 27-May Wed 5:45p National Twins Mariners Kantner  Twins 11, Mariners 1
53 28-May Thu 5:45p National Braves A's Collins  Braves 15, A's 6
54 29-May Fri 5:45p National Red Sox Rockies Andress

Rained Out

55 30-May Sat  9:00a National Yankees Orioles Maguire  Yankees 8, Orioles 8 (tie)
56 30-May Sat 11:30a National Cubs Red Sox Andress  Red Sox 11, Cubs 1
57 30-May Sat  2:00p National Rockies Twins Kantner  Twins 10, Rockies 7
59 30-May Sat  4:30p National Mariners A's Grady  A's 6, Mariners 5
60 31-May Sun 12:00p National Marlins Rockies Kantner  Marlins 16, Rockies 6
58 31-May Sun 12:00p American Braves Yankees Crawford  Yankees 15, Braves 5
61 1-Jun Mon 5:45p National Mariners Yankees Maguire  Mariners 6, Yankees 4
62 2-Jun Tue 5:45p National Braves Orioles Maguire  Braves 1, Orioles 0
63 3-Jun Wed 5:45p National Twins Marlins Kantner  Twins 14, Marlins 6
64 4-Jun Thu 5:45p National Rockies A's Collins  Rockies 13, A's 11
65 5-Jun Fri 5:45p National Red Sox Orioles Collins

Rained Out

66 6-Jun Sat  9:00a National Marlins Braves Maguire  Braves 11, Marlins 9
67 6-Jun Sat 11:30a National Red Sox A's Kantner  Red Sox 6, A's 2
68 6-Jun Sat  2:00p National Yankees Cubs Andress  Yankees 11, Cubs 1
69 6-Jun Sat 4:30p American Mariners Twins Collins  Twins 10, Mariners 9
70 6-Jun Sat  4:30p National Rockies Orioles    Orioles 10, Rockies 9