MLL 2008 - Major League Schedule 6/1/2008
Game Date Day Time Home Away Umpires Results
1 5-Apr Sat 9:00 Gardner Fox Baker

Bosco(P) Furman(B)

 Gardner Fox 7, Baker 6
2 5-Apr Sat 12:00 Campbells Carman

 Cavalcante(P) Fanelli(B)

 Carman 8, Campbells 4
3 5-Apr Sat 3:00 Moppert Hagan

Mehalik(P)

 Hagan 2, Moppert 0
  6-Apr Sun   Open
4 7-Apr Mon 5:45 Hagan Carman

Fanelli(P)

 Carman 10, Hagan 3
5 8-Apr Tue 5:45 Campbells Baker Furman(P)  Campbells 11, Baker 5
6 9-Apr Wed 5:45 Moppert Gardner Fox Fanelli(P)  Moppert 7, Gardner Fox 6
  10-Apr Thu   Open
  11-Apr Fri   Field Preparation for Opening Day
7 12-Apr Sat 11:00a Gardner Fox Hagan M Holland(P) K Holland(B)  Gardner Fox 3, Hagan 2
8 12-Apr Sat 1:30p Carman Baker Cavalcante(P) K Holland(B)  Carman 5, Baker 2
9 12-Apr Sat 4:00p Campbells Moppert Zeigler(P)  Moppert 9, Campbells 3
  13-Apr Sun   Open
10 14-Apr Mon 5:45 Baker Hagan Kotcamps(P)  Hagan 10, Baker 8
11 15-Apr Tue 5:45 Carman Moppert Heller(P)  Moppert 4, Carman 2
12 16-Apr Wed 5:45 Gardner Fox Campbells Fanelli(P)  Gardner Fox 7, Campbells 3
13 17-Apr Thu 5:45 Hagan Moppert Ferruzzi(P)  Moppert 7, Hagan 4
  18-Apr Fri   Open
14 19-Apr Sat 9:00 Carman Gardner Fox M Holland(P) K Holland(B)  Carman 8, Gardner Fox 5
15 19-Apr Sat 12:00 Baker Moppert K Holland(P) Campbell(B)  Baker 4, Moppert 1
16 19-Apr Sat 3:00 Hagan Campbells Peel(P) Owens(B)  Hagan 6, Campbells 5
  20-Apr Sun   Open
17 21-Apr Mon 5:45 Campbells Gardner Fox Furman(P) McGuire(B)  Campbells 7, Gardner Fox 4
18 22-Apr Tue 5:45 Carman Baker Ferruzzi(P)  Baker 7, Carman 3
19 23-Apr Wed 5:45 Gardner Fox Moppert Fanelli(P) Dotts(B)  Moppert 2, Gardner Fox 0
20 24-Apr Thu 5:45 Campbells Baker    Campbells 12, Baker 5
21 25-Apr Fri 5:45 Carman Hagan Bosco(P)  Carman 4, Hagan 1
22 26-Apr Sat 9:00 Moppert Campbells K Holland(P)  Campbells 3, Moppert 2
23 26-Apr Sat 12:00 Baker Carman K Holland(P)  Baker 9, Carman 3
24 26-Apr Sat 3:00 Hagan Gardner Fox    Hagan 7, Gardner Fox 4
  27-Apr Sun   Open
25 *Rshd-5/4 Mon 5:45 Moppert Gardner Fox Fanelli(P)  Moppert 11, Gardner Fox 10
26 29-Apr Tue 5:45 Campbells Hagan    Hagan 7, Campbells 6
27 30-Apr Wed 5:45 Moppert Carman Fanelli(P) Dotts(B)  Carman 10, Moppert 1
28 1-May Thu 5:45 Baker Campbells McGuire(B)  Campbells 15, Baker 5
  2-May Fri   Open
  3-May Sat   Bat-A-ThonŽ
  4-May Sun   Open
29 5-May Mon 6:00 Carman Moppert Fanelli(P)  Carman 11, Moppert 0
30 6-May Tue 6:00 Baker Hagan    Baker 5, Hagan 1
31 7-May Wed 6:00 Gardner Fox Campbells Fanelli(P) Dotts(B)  Campbells won, Gardner Fox lost
32 8-May Thu 6:00 Hagan Carman Kotcamps(P)  Hagan 4, Carman 3
33 9-May Fri 6:00 Baker Gardner Fox Bosco(P)  Rained Out - Not Rescheduled
34 10-May Sat 9:00 Moppert Hagan K Holland(P)  Hagan 11, Moppert 10
35 10-May Sat 12:00 Gardner Fox Baker K Holland(P)  Gardner Fox 3, Baker 2
36 10-May Sat 3:00 Campbells Carman    Carman 9, Campbells 0
  11-May Sun   Open
37 12-May Mon 6:00 Hagan Baker    Rained Out - Not Rescheduled
38 13-May Tue 6:00 Carman Campbells    Carman 10, Campbells 9
39 14-May Wed 6:00 Moppert Baker Fanelli(P) Dotts(B)  Moppert 5, Baker 3
40 15-May Thu 6:00 Gardner Fox Hagan    Hagan 12, Gardner Fox 2
       

Rain Rain Rain

41 16-May Sun 3:30pm Campbells Moppert    Campbells 6, Moppert 3 (played 6/23)
42 17-May Sat 9:00 Hagan Campbells    Campbells 8, Hagan 4
43 17-May Sat 12:00 Baker Moppert    Moppert 7, Baker 2
44 17-May Sat 3:00 Carman Gardner Fox    Carmen 8, Gardner Fox 4
  18-May Sun   Rain Rain Rain
45 19-May Mon 6:00 Baker Gardner Fox Fanelli(P)  Baker won, Gardner Fox lost
46 20-May Tue 6:00 Carman Campbells    Campbells 10, Carman 8 (played 6/31) 
47 21-May Wed 6:00 Hagan Moppert Fanelli(P) Dotts(B)  Moppert 6, Hagan 0
48 22-May Thu 6:00 Gardner Fox Carmen Heller(P)  Carmen 5, Gardner Fox 3
  24-May Sat   Memorial Day Break
  24-May Sat  
  25-May Sun  
  26-May Mon  
49 27-May Tue 6:00 Hagan Gardner Fox    Gardner Fox 6, Hagan 3
50 28-May Wed 6:00 Baker Carman Fanelli(P) Dotts(B)  Carmen 3, Baker 0
51 29-May Thu 6:00 Moppert Campbells    Moppert 9, Campbell 0
  30-May Fri    
  31-May Sat  

Make-Up Game #46 - Carmen vs Campbells at 9am (Campbells 10, Carman 8)

Make-Up Game #33 - Baker vs Gardner Fox at noon (Rained Out)

Make-Up Game #37 - Hagan vs Baker at 2:30pm (Not Finished - Will not Be rescueded)

  1-Jun Sun   Open
  2-Jun Mon  

Playoffs Start