MLL 2008 - American League Schedule 6/1/2008
Game Date Day Time Field Home Visitor Ump Results
1 5-Apr Sat 9:00 AM Quotations B, B & K    Quotations 7, BB&K 5
2 5-Apr Sat 11:30 AM Patriot Kish    Kish won, Patriot lost
3 5-Apr Sat 2:00 AM Burman's HF Young    Burman's 7, Young 6
4 7-Apr Mon 6:00 AM Kish Young    Kish 5, Young 2
5 8-Apr Tue 6:00 AM Burman's HF Legion 93    Burman's 5, Legion 5 (tie)
6 9-Apr Wed 6:00 AM Ernest Bock Quotations    Ernest Bock 8, Quotations 8 (tie)
7 10-Apr Thu 6:00 AM Legion 93 Meenan Oil    Meenan Oil 10, Legion 9
  11-Apr Fri   Field Preparation for Opening Day
8 12-Apr Sat 11:30 AM B, B & K Kish    BB&K 10, Kish 7
9 12-Apr Sat 2:00 AM Patriot Burman's HF    Burman's 11, Patriot 11 (tie)
10 12-Apr Sat 4:30 AM Young Ernest Bock    Young 6, Ernest Bock 5
11 13-Apr Sun 1:00 AM B, B & K Ernest Bock    Ernest Bock 13, BB&K 12
12 13-Apr Sun 3:30 AM Quotations Legion 93    Quotations 11, Legion 10
13 14-Apr Mon 6:00 AM Young Meenan Oil    Young 15, Meenan Oil 5
14 15-Apr Tue 6:00 AM Legion 93 Quotations    Legion 9, Quotations 4
15 16-Apr Wed 6:00 AM Meenan Oil Patriot    Meenan Oil 8, Patriot 3
16 17-Apr Thu 6:00 AM Burman's HF Ernest Bock    Ernest Bock 7, Burman's 6
17 18-Apr Fri 6:00 AM Meenan Oil Quotations    Meenan Oil 19, Quotations 7
18 19-Apr Sat 9:00 AM B, B & K Burman's HF    BB&K 12, Burman's 7
19 19-Apr Sat 11:30 AM Patriot Young    Young 16, Patriot 4
20 19-Apr Sat 2:00 AM Kish Legion 93    Legion 13, Kish 11
21 20-Apr Sun 2:00 AM Young Quotations    Young 7, Quotations 6
22 21-Apr Mon 6:00 AM Meenan Oil Kish    Meenan Oil 11, Kish 1
24 23-Apr Wed 6:00 AM Legion 93 B, B & K    BB&K 6, Legion 3
23 22-Apr Tue 6:00 AM Ernest Bock Patriot    Patriot 13, Ernest Bock 12
25 24-Apr Thu 6:00 AM Kish Meenan Oil    Meenan Oil 13, Kish 10
26 25-Apr Fri 6:00 AM B, B & K Legion 93    Legion 18, BB&K 9
27 26-Apr Sat 9:00 AM Burman's HF Meenan Oil    Meenan Oil 8, Burman's 4
28 26-Apr Sat 11:30 AM Kish Ernest Bock    Kish 16, Ernest Box 16 (tie)
29 26-Apr Sat 2:00 AM Patriot Legion 93    Patriot 14, Legion 11
30 28-Apr Mon 6:00 AM Meenan Oil Burman's HF    Burman's 6, Meenan Oil 3
31 29-Apr Tue 6:00 AM Ernest Bock Kish    Ernest Bock 10, Kish 10 (tie)
32 30-Apr Wed 6:00 AM Legion 93 Patriot    Legion 7, Patriot 4
33 1-May Thu 6:00 AM Kish Burman's HF    Burman's 8, Kish 7
34 2-May Fri 6:00 AM Quotations Young    Quotations 13, Young 12
  3-May Sat   Bat-A-Thon
35 4-May Sun 1:00 AM Patriot Ernest Bock    Ernest Bock 11, Patriot 2
36 4-May Sun 3:30 AM Young B, B & K    BB&K 20, Young 18
37 5-May Mon 6:00 AM Kish Quotations    Kish 15, Quotations 3
38 6-May Tue 6:00 AM Ernest Bock Burman's HF    Ernest Bock 11, Burman's 11 (tie)
39 7-May Wed 6:00 AM B, B & K Meenan Oil    BB&K 6, Meenan 2
40 8-May Thu 6:00 AM Young Patriot    Patriot 14, Young 9
41 9-May Fri 6:00 AM Burman's HF B, B & K    Rained Out - Not Rescheduled
42 10-May Sat 9:00 AM Meenan Oil Young    Meenan 8, Young 5
43 10-May Sat 11:30 AM Quotations Ernest Bock    Quotations 10, Ernest Bock 3
44 10-May Sat 2:00 AM Legion 93 Kish    Kish 20, Legion 6
45 Move-23-May Fri 6:00 AM Burman's HF Patriot  Owens / Burman  Burman's 8, Patriot 7
46 13-May Tue 6:00 AM Young Legion 93    Young 5, Legion 2
47 14-May Wed 6:00 AM B, B & K Patriot    BB&K 13, Patriot 3
48 15-May Thu 6:00 AM Young Kish    Kish 13, Young 3
49 Move-31-May Sat 6:00 AM Patriot Quotations    Rained Out - Not Rescheduled
50 17-May Sat 9:00 AM Ernest Bock Young    Ernest Bock 11, Young 10
51 17-May Sat 11:30 AM Legion 93 Burman's HF    Legion 5, Burman's 3
52 17-May Sat 2:00 AM Kish B, B & K    Kish 9, BB&K 4
53 19-May Mon 6:00 AM Legion 93 Ernest Bock    Legion 6, Ernest Bock 4
54 20-May Tue 6:00 AM Quotations Patriot    Rained Out - Not Rescheduled
55 21-May Wed 6:00 AM Ernest Bock Meenan Oil    Ernest Bock 11, Meenan 9
56 22-May Thu 6:00 AM Quotations Kish    Kish 12, Quotations 2
*45 23-May Fri 6:00 AM

Make-Up for Game #45 - Burman' HF vs. Patriot

  24-May Sat   Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed
  24-May Sat  
  25-May Sun  
  26-May Mon  
57 27-May Tue 6:00 AM Meenan Oil B, B & K    Meenan Oil 8, BB&K 7
58 28-May Wed 6:00 AM Quotations Burman's HF    Burman's 5, Quotations 4
59 29-May Thu 6:00 AM Ernest Bock B, B & K  Burman / Young  Ernest Bock 13, BB&K 12
60 30-May Fri 6:00 AM Patriot Meenan Oil    Patriot 8, Meenan Oil 8 (tie)
61 30-May Fri 6:00 Major Burman's HF Quotations  Virbitsky  Burman's 5, Quotations 3
62 31-May Sat 9:00 AM B, B & K Young    Young 11, BB&K 1
*49 31-May Sat 11:30 AM Patriot Quotations    Rained Out - Not Rescheduled
63 31-May Sat 2:00 AM Meenan Oil Legion 93    Rained Out - Not Rescheduled