Updated: 6/18/2007

MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE 

2007 MAJOR LEAGUE

 DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS

                   

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hagans (3rd)

 

 

 

 

Game 1 (HFH 3, CI 0)

 Hagans (A)

 

 

 

Mon, June 4, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carman (6th)

Game 3 (HFH 9, BP 2)

 Hagans (A)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, June 6, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baker (2nd) (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 7 (HFH 6, GFA 2)

 Hagans (A)

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, June 11, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campbell's (4th)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 2 (MB 8, CBH 6)

 Moppert (A)

 

 

 

 

Game 10 (CI 3, HFH 1)

 

 

Tue, June 5, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Championship Game 1

 

 

Moppert (5th)

Game 4 (GFA 6, MB 3)

 Gardner Fox (H)

 

 

Sat, June 16, 11:00am 

 

 

 

Thu, June 7, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardner Fox (1st) (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 11 (CI 7, HFH 3)

Championship Game 2

Carman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, June 18, 6:00pm

Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOSERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardner Fox (H)

 

 

Note:  A 11th Game will be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

played since Game 10 is the first

 

   

 

 Game 9 (Carman 5, GFA 4)

 

 

loss for Hagan (Mon June 18)

Carman (A)

   

 

Semi-Final Game

 Carman (H)

   

Game 5 (CI 7, MB 6)

 Carman (A)

Thu, June 14, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

Sat, June 9, 10:00am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moppert (H)

 Game 8 (Carman 8, Campbells 4)

 Carman (A)

 

 

See Special Playoff Notes

 

 Tue, June 12, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campbell's (A)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 6 (CBH 6, BP 5)

Campbell's (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, June 9, 1:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baker (H)