MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

 

 Updated: 6/18/2007

 

 

 

2007 AMERICAN LEAGUE

 

 

 

 

DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS

 

       This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

Home Run Expo (2nd)

 

 

 

 

 

Game 1 (M 14, HRE 4)

Meenan (A)

 

 

 

Sun, Jun 3, 11:00 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meenan Oil (7th)

Game 5 (BB&K 13, M 11)

 BB&K (A)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, Jun 6, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brooks Bradley Kelley (3rd)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 2 (BBK 11, BHF 1)

BB&K (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, Jun 3, 1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Burman's (6th)

 

 

Game 11 (QR 13, BB&K 9)

 Quotations (H)

 

 

 

 

Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Wm Young Carpentry (4th)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 3 (CMA 2, WYC 1)

 Children's Medical (A)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Jun 4, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children's Medical (5th)

Game 6 (QR 3, CMA 0)

 Quotations (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thu, Jun 7, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quotations (1st)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 4 (QR 22, PFR 2)

Quotations (H)

 

 

 

 

Game 14  (No Score)

 

Quotations

Tue, Jun 5, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Championship Game

Prudential Fox (8th)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 16, 10:00am

 Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOSERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BB&K (H)

 

 

Note:  A 15th Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

will be played if Game 14 is first loss

 

Children's Medical (A)

 

 

Game 13 (BB&K 11, WYC 1)

 

 

for Winner Game 11 (Mon Jun 18)

Home Run Expo (H)

Game 9 (HRE 9, CMA 8)

 Home Run Expo (H)

Semi-Final Game

BB&K (A)

 

Game 7 (HRE 4, BHF 3)

Sat, Jun 9, 12:30am

 

 

  Thu, Jun 14, 6:00pm

 

 

 

Fri, Jun 8, 6:00pm

 Home Run Expo (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Burman's (A)

 

 

Game 12 (WYC 12, HRE 9)

Wm Young Carpentry (A)

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Tue, Jun 12, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Wm Young Carpentry (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Game 8 (WYC 10, PFR 8)

 Wm Young Carpentry (H)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 10:00am

Game 10 (WYC 2, M 1)

 Wm Young Carpentry (A)

 

 

 

 

 

Prudential Fox (A)

  Sun, Jun 10, 12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meenan (A)