MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

 

 Updated: 6/24/2006

 

 

 

2006 AMERICAN LEAGUE

 

 

 

 

DOUBLE ELIMINATION PLAYOFFS

 

       This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

Patriot Construction (2nd)

 

 

 

 

 

G1

Patriot

 

 

 

Sun, June 11, 11am

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meenan Oil (7th)

G5

 Patriot

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, June 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children's Med (3rd)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G2

 Children's

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, June 11, 1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kish Funeral Home (6th)

 

 

G11 (16-15)

 Quotations

 

 

 

 

Mon, June 19, 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

Five Star (4th)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G3

 Five Star

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, June 11, 4:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brooks Bradley & Kenney (5th)

G6 (10-0)

 Quotations

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, June 14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quotations Restaurant (1st)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G4 (7-5)

Quotations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, June 12, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

G14

Quotations

Emergency Care Training (8th)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, June 24, 10am

 Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOSERS BRACKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patriot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Five Star

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meenan

G9

 Five Star

G13

Five Star

 

G7

Sat, June 17, 10am

 

 

  Thu, June 22nd, 6pm

 

 

 

Thu, June 15

 Meenan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kish

 

 

G12

 Five Star

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Tue, June 20, 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

BB&K

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G8

 BB&K

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri, June 16

G10

 Children's (12-9)

 

 

 

 

 

ECT

  Sat, June 17, 12:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children's