MLL 2004 - National League Schedule
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visitor Team Results
1 4/12/2004 Mon 6:00p Axis Financial Fabian Baber ppd - completed 5/2
2 4/13/2004 Tue 6:00p Kenny's Flowers HAP ppd - completed 4/18
3 4/14/2004 Wed 6:00p Gregory A. Hillyard Bevan's Candy ppd - completed 5/16
4 4/15/2004 Thu 6:00p Caramanico Children's Medical Carmanico 12, Children's 12
5 4/16/2004 Fri 6:00p Fabian Baber Kenny's Flowers Fabian 23, Kenny's 14
  4/17/2004 Sat 9:00a Opening Day Parade    
6 4/17/2004 Sat 11:00a Children's Medical Bevan's Candy Bevan's 8, Children's 3
7 4/17/2004 Sat 1:30p Gregory A. Hillyard Caramanico Carmanico 17, Hillyard 16
8 4/17/2004 Sat 4:00p HAP Axis Financial HAP 20, Axis 19
R2 4/18/2004 Sun   Kenny's Flowers HAP Kenny's 16, HAP 10
9 4/19/2004 Mon 6:00p Gregory A. Hillyard Axis Financial Hillyard 18, Axis 14
10 4/20/2004 Tue 6:00p HAP Bevan's Candy HAP 17, Bevan's 13
11 4/21/2004 Wed 6:00p Fabian Baber Caramanico Fabian 18, Carmanico 5
12 4/22/2004 Thu 6:00p Children's Medical Kenny's Flowers Children's 11, Kenny's 3
13 4/23/2004 Fri 6:00p Fabian Baber HAP Fabian 16, Hap 6
14 4/24/2004 Sat 9:00a Kenny's Flowers Axis Financial Kenny's 17, Axis 9
15 4/24/2004 Sat 12:00p Children's Medical Gregory A. Hillyard Hillyard 22, Children's 14
16 4/24/2004 Sat 3:00p Bevan's Candy Caramanico Bevan's 15, Carmanico 11
R1 4/25/2004 Sun   Axis Financial Fabian Baber (susp) - completed 5/2
17 4/26/2004 Mon 6:00p Caramanico Kenny's Flowers ppd - rain (rescheduled
for 5/23)
18 4/27/2004 Tue 6:00p HAP Gregory A. Hillyard ppd - (rescheduled for 5/3)
19 4/28/2004 Wed 6:00p Bevan's Candy Fabian Baber Bevan's 17, Fabian 7
20 4/29/2004 Thu 6:00p Axis Financial Children's Medical Axis 11,  Children's 6
21 4/30/2004 Fri 6:00p Kenny's Flowers Bevan's Candy Kenny's 13, Bevans 13
22 5/01/2004 Sat 9:00a Children's Medical HAP Children's 17, HAP 3
23 5/01/2004 Sat 12:00p Axis Financial Caramanico Carmanico 14, Axis 11
24 5/01/2004 Sat 3:00p Gregory A. Hillyard Fabian Baber Fabian Baber 33, Hillyard 13
R1 5/02/2004 Sun   Axis Financial Fabian Baber Fabian Baber  13, Axis 0
25 5/03/2004 Mon 6:00p Bevan's Candy Children's Medical ppd - (rescheduled for 5/21)
R18 5/03/2004 Mon 6:00p HAP Gregory A. Hillyard ppd rain - (not rescheduled)
26 5/04/2004 Tue 6:00p Fabian Baber Axis Financial Axis 12, Fabian 11
27 5/05/2004 Wed 6:00p Kenny's Flowers Gregory A. Hillyard Kenny's 11, Hillyard 7
28 5/06/2004 Thu 6:00p Caramanico HAP Caramanico 13,HAP 13
29 5/07/2004 Fri 6:00p Axis Financial Bevan's Candy Bevan's 13, Axis 9
30 5/08/2004 Sat 9:00a Fabian Baber Children's Medical Babian Baber 11, Children's 10
31 5/08/2004 Sat 12:00p HAP Kenny's Flowers HAP 9, Kenny's 7
32 5/08/2004 Sat 3:00p Caramanico Gregory A. Hillyard Carmanico 8, Hillyard 7
  5/09/2004 Sun   Mothers Day    
33 5/10/2004 Mon 6:00p Children's Medical Fabian Baber Children's 13, Fabian Baber 12
34 5/11/2004 Tue 6:00p Axis Financial HAP Axis 11, HAP 8
35 5/12/2004 Wed 6:00p Children's Medical Caramanico Caramanico 6, Children's 4
36 5/13/2004 Thu 6:00p Bevan's Candy Gregory A. Hillyard Hillyard 9, Bevan's 4
37 5/14/2004 Fri 6:00p Kenny's Flowers Fabian Baber Fabian Baber 18, Kenny's 9
  5/15/2004 Sat   BAT-A-THON BAT-A-THON  
R3 5/16/2004 Sun 12:00p Gregory A. Hillyard Bevan's Candy Hillyard 23, Bevan's 22
38 5/17/2004 Mon 6:00p Caramanico Bevan's Candy Bevan's 26, Caramanico 0
39 5/18/2004 Tue 6:00p Kenny's Flowers Children's Medical Children's 8, Kenny's 3
40 5/19/2004 Wed 6:00p Axis Financial Gregory A. Hillyard Axis 10, Hillyard 9
41 5/20/2004 Thu 6:00p HAP Fabian Baber HAP 9, Fabian Baber 8
42 5/21/2004 Fri 6:00p Gregory A. Hillyard Children's Medical ppd - (not rescheduled)
R25 5/21/2004 Fri 6:00p Bevan's Candy Children's Medical Bevan's 8, Children's 7
43 5/22/2004 Sat 9:00a Caramanico Fabian Baber Caramanico 10, Fabian Baber 5
44 5/22/2004 Sat 12:00p Bevan's Candy HAP Bevan's 8, HAP 2
45 5/22/2004 Sat 3:00p Axis Financial Kenny's Flowers Kenny's 4, Axis 3
R17 5/23/2004 Sun 12:00p Caramanico Kenny's Flowers Kenny's 4, Caramanico 3
46 5/24/2004 Mon 6:00p Bevan's Candy Kenny's Flowers Bevan's 17, Kenny's 10
47 5/25/2004 Tue 6:00p HAP Children's Medical Children's 6, HAP 3
48 5/26/2004 Wed 6:00p Caramanico Axis Financial Axis 10, Caramanico 7
49 5/27/2004 Thu 6:00p Fabian Baber Gregory A. Hillyard Fabian Baber 7, Hillyard 6
  5/28/2004 Fri   Memorial Day Break no games    
  5/29/2004 Sat   Memorial Day Break no games    
  5/30/2004 Sun   Memorial Day Break no games    
  5/31/2004 Mon   Memorial Day Break no games    
50 6/01/2004 Tue 6:00p Gregory A. Hillyard HAP Hillyard 7, HAP 5
51 6/02/2004 Wed 6:00p Kenny's Flowers Caramanico Caramanico 15, Kenny's 8
52 6/03/2004 Thu 6:00p Bevan's Candy Axis Financial Bevan's 15, Axis 6
53 6/04/2004 Fri 6:00p HAP Caramanico Caramanico 13,HAP 13
54 6/05/2004 Sat 9:00a Gregory A. Hillyard Kenny's Flowers canceled, rain
55 6/05/2004 Sat 12:00p Fabian Baber Bevan's Candy canceled, rain
56 6/05/2004 Sat 3:00p Children's Medical Axis Financial canceled, rain
    Playoffs Start Playoffs Start
G1 6/06/2004 Sun 12:00p Bevan's Candy HAP Bevan's 9, HAP 4
G2 6/06/2004 Sun 2:30p Hillyard Children's Medical Hillyard 9, Children's 8
G3 6/06/2004 Sun 5:00p Fabian Baber Axis Financial Fabian Baber 7, Axis 6
G4 6/07/2004 Mon 6:00p Caramanico Kenny's Flowers Caramanico 9, Kenny's 7
G5 6/08/2004 Tue 6:00p Bevan's Candy Hillyard Hillyard 5, Bevan's 3
G6 6/09/2004 Wed 6:00p Fabian Baber Caramanico Caramanico 9, Fabian Baber 8
G7 6/10/2004 Thr 6:00p Children's Medical HAP Children's 12, HAP 6
G8 6/11/2004 Fri 6:00 Kenny's Flowers Axis Financial Postponded - rain
G9 6/12/2004 Sat 9:00a Fabian Baber Children's Medical  
G8 6/12/2004 Sat 12:00p Kenny's Flowers Axis Financial  
G11 6/12/2004 Sat 3:00p Caramanico Hillyard  
G10 6/13/2004 Sun 12:00p Bevan's Candy Loser G5
6/13/2004 Sun 2:30p Open Date
6/13/2004 Sun 5:00p Open Date
6/14/2004 Mon 6:00p Open Date
G12 6/15/2004 Tue 6:00p Winner G9 Winner G10  
6/16/2004 Wed 6:00p Open Date
G13 6/17/2004 Thr 6:00p Winner G12 Loser G11  
6/18/2004 Fri 6:00p Open Date
G14 6/19/2004 Sat 9:00a Winner G11 Winner G13  
G15 6/21/2004 Mon 6:00p Winner G14 Loser G14 If Necessary