MLL 2003 - National Umpire Schedule (updated 4/2/03)
to update contact Matt Melone at mam9@lehigh.edu
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visitor Team Plate Bases
1 7-Apr Mon 6:00P Team 1 GR Pontiac rescheduled rescheduled
2 8-Apr Tues 6:00P Hillyard Taylor Rental rescheduled rescheduled      
3 9-Apr Weds 6:00P Media Police Caramanico rescheduled rescheduled      
4 10-Apr Thur 6:00P GR Pontiac Fabian-Baber rescheduled rescheduled      
5 11-Apr Fri 6:00P Caramanico GR Pontiac rescheduled rescheduled      
6 12-Apr Sat 9:00A Media Police Hillyard rescheduled rescheduled      
7     12:00P Caramanico Taylor Rental rescheduled rescheduled      
8     3:00P Fabian-Baber Team 1 rescheduled rescheduled      
  13-Apr Sun       rescheduled rescheduled      
9 14-Apr Mon 6:00P Taylor Rental Fabian-Baber rescheduled rescheduled
10 15-Apr Tues 6:00P Hillyard GR Pontiac rescheduled rescheduled
11 16-Apr Weds 6:00P Team 1 Caramanico rescheduled rescheduled
12 17-Apr Thur 6:00P Media Police Fabian-Baber rescheduled rescheduled
  18-Apr Fri          
  19-Apr Sat          
  20-Apr Sun          
13 21-Apr Mon 6:00P Hillyard Caramanico Williamson  
14 22-Apr Tues 6:00P Team 1 Hillyard Duffy  
15 23-Apr Weds 6:00P Taylor Rental Media Police Chet Brown O'Brien
16 24-Apr Thur 6:00P Fabian-Baber Caramanico Hobson  
17 25-Apr Fri 6:00P Taylor Rental GR Pontiac Barker  
  26-Apr Sat 9:00A Opening Day Parade      
18     11:00 GR Pontiac Media Police Volpe E. Volpe
19     1:30P Taylor Rental Team 1 DiDomenico  
20     3:30P Fabian-Baber Hillyard Juliana  
  27-Apr Sun 12:30 Team 1 GR Pontiac Nieves  
  27-Apr Sun 2:45 Hillyard Taylor Rental Kotcamp  
  27-Apr Sun 5:00 Media Police Caramanico Bosco  
21 28-Apr Mon 6:00P GR Pontiac Team 1 Sincavage  
22 29-Apr Tues 6:00P Media Police Team 1 DeGrouchy  
23 30-Apr Weds 6:00P Taylor Rental Hillyard Baber  
  1-May Thur 6:00P        
25 2-May Fri 6:00P Fabian-Baber GR Pontiac Gallen  
26 3-May Sat 9:00A Hillyard Media Police Williamson  
27     12:00P Taylor Rental Caramanico    
28     3:00P Team 1 Fabian-Baber    
  4-May Sun 12:30 GR Pontiac Fabian-Baber T. Brown  
  4-May Sun 2:45 Media Police Hillyard    
  4-May Sun 5:00 Team 1 Caramanico Melone  
29 5-May Mon 6:00P Taylor Rental Media Police Henry  
30 6-May Tues 6:00P Fabian-Baber Taylor Rental McGough  
  7-May Weds 6:00P practice/rain date      
32 8-May Thur 6:00P Caramanico Team 1    
33 9-May Fri 6:00P Media Police GR Pontiac Kotcamp  
34 10-May Sat 9:00A GR Pontiac Caramanico Volpe E. Volpe
35     12:00P Fabian-Baber Media Police Aman  
36     3:00P Hillyard Team 1 Lombardozzi  
  11-May Sun 12:30 Caramanico GR Pontiac    
  11-May Sun 2:45 Fabian-Baber Team 1    
37 12-May Mon 6:00P Caramanico Fabian-Baber Williamson  
38 13-May Tues 6:00P GR Pontiac Taylor Rental McGough  
39 14-May Weds 6:00P Team 1 Media Police Melone O'Brien
  15-May Thur 6:00P practice/rain date      
41 16-May Fri 6:00P Hillyard Fabian-Baber Gallen  
40 17-May Sat 9:00A Team 1 Taylor Rental T. Brown  
31     12:00P GR Pontiac Hillyard    
24     3:00P Caramanico Media Police    
  18-May Sun 12:30 Caramanico Taylor Rental Barker  
  18-May Sun 2:45 Hillyard GR Pontiac Tassoni  
  18-May Sun 5:00 Media Police Fabian-Baber Kramer  
42 19-May Mon 6:00P Media Police Hillyard Goldsmith  
43 20-May Tues 6:00P Caramanico Taylor Rental Prior  
44 21-May Weds 6:00P Fabian-Baber Team 1 Soma  
45 22-May Thur 6:00P Team 1 GR Pontiac DiDomenico  
  23-May Fri 6:00P Taylor Rental Fabian-Baber Melone  
  24-May Sat   Memorial Day Break      
  25-May Sun   Memorial Day Break      
  26-May Mon   Memorial Day Break      
46 27-May Tues 6:00P Hillyard Taylor Rental DiFiore  
47 28-May Weds 6:00P Media Police Caramanico Campbell  
48 29-May Thur 6:00P GR Pontiac Fabian-Baber Henry  
49 30-May Fri 6:00P Caramanico Hillyard Davis  
  31-May Sat 9:00A Playoffs Start