MLL 2003 - Major League Umpire Schedule (updated 4/10/03)
email any changes to r.fanelli@verizon.net
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visitor Team Plate Bases
  7-Apr Mon          
1 8-Apr Tues 5:45P Peterson Baker Print rainout        
2 9-Apr Weds 5:45P Carman Moppert rainout        
3 10-Apr Thur 5:45P Campbells Hagans rainout        
  11-Apr Fri   Off            
4 12-Apr Sat 10:00A Campbells Carman Torrence        
5     1:00P Peterson Moppert          
6     4:00P Peterson Baker Print Torrence        
  13-Apr Sun                
7 14-Apr Mon 5:45P Baker Print Carman Fanelli  
8 15-Apr Tues 5:45P Campbells Moppert Torrence  
9 16-Apr Weds 5:45P Hagans Peterson    
  17-Apr Thur   Off      
  18-Apr Fri   Off      
  19-Apr Sat   Off      
  20-Apr Sun   Easter - Off      
10 21-Apr Mon 5:45P Peterson Campbells Torrence  
11 22-Apr Tues 5:45P Carman Hagans    
12 23-Apr Weds 5:45P Moppert Baker Print    
13 24-Apr Thur 5:45P Moppert Peterson    
  25-Apr Fri   Prep for Opening Day      
  26-Apr Sat 9:00A Opening Day Parade      
14     11:00 Moppert Hagans    
15     1:30P Carman Peterson    
16     3:30P Baker Print Campbells    
  27-Apr Sun          
17 28-Apr Mon 6:00P Carman Campbells    
18 29-Apr Tues 6:00P Baker Print Hagans Fanelli  
19 30-Apr Weds 6:00P Carman Baker Print    
20 1-May Thur 6:00P Moppert Campbells    
21 2-May Fri 6:00P Peterson Hagans Fanelli  
22 3-May Sat 9:00A Hagans Campbells    
23     12:00P Moppert Carman    
24     3:00P Baker Print Peterson    
  4-May Sun          
25 5-May Mon 6:00P Baker Print Moppert Torrence  
26 6-May Tues 6:00P Hagans Carman Fanelli  
27 7-May Weds 6:00P Campbells Peterson    
28 8-May Thur 6:00P Peterson Moppert Fanelli  
29 9-May Fri 6:00P Campbells Carman    
30 10-May Sat 9:00A Campbells Baker Print Torrence  
31     12:00P Hagans Moppert    
32     3:00P Peterson Carman    
  11-May Sun          
33 12-May Mon 6:00P Peterson Baker Print Torrence  
34 13-May Tues 6:00P Carman Moppert Fanelli  
35 14-May Weds 6:00P Campbells Hagans    
36 15-May Thur 6:00P Hagans Baker Print    
37 16-May Fri 6:00P Baker Print Carman    
  17-May Sat   Bat-A-Thon      
  18-May Sun          
38 19-May Mon 6:00P Moppert Hagans Fanelli  
39 20-May Tues 6:00P Baker Print Campbells    
40 21-May Weds 6:00P Carman Peterson Torrence  
41 22-May Thur 6:00P Campbells Moppert Torrence  
  23-May Fri   Memorial Day Break      
  24-May Sat   Memorial Day Break      
  25-May Sun   Memorial Day Break      
  26-May Mon   Memorial Day Break      
42 27-May Tues 6:00P Peterson Campbells    
43 28-May Weds 6:00P Carman Hagans    
44 29-May Thur 6:00P Moppert Baker Print    
45 30-May Fri 6:00P Hagans Peterson    
  31-May Sat 9:00A Playoffs Start