MLL 2003 - National League Schedule
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visitor Team Results
13 21-Apr Mon 6:00P Hillyard Caramanico Hillyard 5, Caramanico 4
14 22-Apr Tues 6:00P Gardner/Fox Hillyard Gardner/Fox 11, Hillyard 7
15 23-Apr Weds 6:00P Taylor Rental Media Police Media Police 11, Taylor Rental 8
16 24-Apr Thur 6:00P Fabian-Baber Caramanico Caramanico 8, Fabian-Baber 7
17 25-Apr Fri 6:00P Taylor Rental GR Pontiac Taylor Rental 8, GR Pontiac 5
  26-Apr Sat 9:00A Opening Day Parade    
18     11:00 GR Pontiac Media Police rain - rescheduled 6/1
19     1:30P Taylor Rental Gardner/Fox rain - rescheduled 6/1
             
20     3:30P Fabian-Baber Hillyard rain - rescheduled 6/1
1 27-Apr Sun 12:30P Gardner/Fox GR Pontiac Gardner/Fox 11, GR Pontiac 6
2     2:45P Hillyard Taylor Rental Taylor Rental 18, Hillyard 16
3     5:00P Media Police Caramanico Media Police 14, Caramanico 6
21 28-Apr Mon 6:00P GR Pontiac Gardner/Fox rescheduled to 5/1
22 29-Apr Tues 6:00P Media Police Gardner/Fox Media Police 7, Gardner/Fox 7
23 30-Apr Weds 6:00P Taylor Rental Hillyard Hillyard, 19, Taylor 9
  1-May Thur 6:00P GR Pontiac Gardner/Fox GR Pontiac 8, Gardner/Fox 6
25 2-May Fri 6:00P Fabian-Baber GR Pontiac Fabian-Baber 8, GR Pontiac 6
26 3-May Sat 9:00A Hillyard Media Police Media Police 17,  Hillyard 12
27     12:00P Taylor Rental Caramanico Taylor Rental 7, Caramanico 5
28     3:00P Gardner/Fox Fabian-Baber Gardner/Fox 21,Fabian-Baber 12
4 4-May Sun 12:30P GR Pontiac Fabian-Baber GR Pontiac 12, Fabian-Baber 9
6     2:45P Media Police Hillyard Hillyard 21, Media Police 10
11     5:00P Gardner/Fox Caramanico Gardner/Fox 18, Caramanico 17
29 5-May Mon 6:00P Taylor Rental Media Police rain - moved to 6/6
30 6-May Tues 6:00P Fabian-Baber Taylor Rental Fabian-Baber 8, Taylor 5
  7-May Weds 6:00P practice/rain date    
31 8-May Thur 6:00P Caramanico Gardner/Fox Gardner/Fox 18, Caramanico 0
32 9-May Fri 6:00P Media Police GR Pontiac rain - moved to 6/2
33 10-May Sat 9:00A GR Pontiac Caramanico Caramanico 16, GR Pontiac 7
34     12:00P Fabian-Baber Media Police Media Police 19, Fabian-Baber 10
35     3:00P Hillyard Gardner/Fox Gardner/Fox W, Hillyard L
5 11-May Sun 12:30P Caramanico GR Pontiac moved to 5/31
8     2:45P Fabian-Baber Gardner/Fox moved to 5/31
36 12-May Mon 6:00P Caramanico Fabian-Baber Fabian-Baber 20, Caramanico 10
37 13-May Tues 6:00P GR Pontiac Taylor Rental GR Pontiac 10, Taylor Rental 6
38 14-May Weds 6:00P Gardner/Fox Media Police Gardner/Fox 20 Media Police 7
  15-May Thur 6:00P practice/rain date    
40 16-May Fri 6:00P Hillyard Fabian-Baber rain - moved to 6/4
39 17-May Sat 9:00A Gardner/Fox Taylor Rental rain - moved to 6/5
24     12:00P GR Pontiac Hillyard Hillyard 17, GR Pontiac 7
31     3:00P Caramanico Media Police Caramanico 16, Media Police 10
        bat-a-thon all day    
7 18-May Sun 12:30P Caramanico Taylor Rental Caramanico 8, Taylor 8
10     2:45P Hillyard GR Pontiac GR Pontiac 17, Hillyard 16
12     5:00P Media Police Fabian-Baber Media Police 20, Fabian-Baber 14
41 19-May Mon 6:00P Media Police Hillyard Media Police 18, Hillyard 5
42 20-May Tues 6:00P Caramanico Taylor Rental Taylor 13, Caramanico 3
43 21-May Weds 6:00P Fabian-Baber Gardner/Fox rain - moved to 6/3
44 22-May Thur 6:00P Gardner/Fox GR Pontiac GR Pontiac 11, Gardner/Fox 8
9 23-May Fri 6:00P Taylor Rental Fabian-Baber rain - not rescheduled
  24-May Sat   Memorial Day Break    
  25-May Sun   Memorial Day Break    
  26-May Mon   Memorial Day Break    
45 27-May Tues 6:00P Hillyard Taylor Rental Taylor Rental 15, Hillyard 14
46 28-May Weds 6:00P Media Police Caramanico rain - not rescheduled
47 29-May Thur 6:00P GR Pontiac Fabian-Baber GR Pontiac 6, Fabian-Baber 6
48 30-May Fri 6:00P Caramanico Hillyard Caramanico 10, Hillyard 5
R5 31-May Sat 12:30P Caramanico GR Pontiac Caramanico 10, GR Pontiac 9
R8     2:45P Fabian-Baber Gardner/Fox Gardner/Fox 12, Fabian-Baber 6
R18 1-Jun Sun 12:00P GR Pontiac Media Police rain - not rescheduled
R19     2:30P Taylor Rental Gardner/Fox Taylor Rental 13, Gardner/Fox 13
R20     5:00P Fabian-Baber Hillyard rain - not rescheduled
R32 2-Jun Mon 6:00P Media Police GR Pontiac GR Pontiac 8, Media Police 0
R43 3-Jun Tues 6:00P Fabian-Baber Gardner/Fox rain - not rescheduled
R40 4-Jun Weds 6:00P Hillyard Fabian-Baber rain - not rescheduled
R39 5-Jun Thur 6:00P Gardner/Fox Taylor Rental Taylor Rental 12, Gardner/Fox 11
R29 6-Jun Fri 6:00P Taylor Rental Media Police Media Police 15, Taylor Rental 7
        Playoffs Start    
  7-Jun Sat 9:00A GR Pontiac Caramanico rain - moved to 6/8 at 12:00PM
      12:00P Media Police Hillyard rain - moved to 6/8 following P1
      3:00P Taylor Rental Fabian-Baber rain - moved to 6/8 following P2
P1 8-Jun Sun 12:00P GR Pontiac Caramanico Caramanico 16, GR Pontiac 12
P2     to follow Media Police Hillyard Media Police 29, Hillyard 8
P3     to follow Taylor Rental Fabian-Baber Taylor Rental 9, Fabian-Baber 8
P5 9-Jun Mon 6:00P GR Pontiac Hillyard Hillyard 17, GR Pontiac 10
        GR Pontiac eliminated  
P4 10-Jun Tues 6:00P Gardner/Fox Caramanico Gardner/Fox 17, Caramanico 6
P6 11-Jun Weds 6:00P Fabian-Baber Caramanico Fabian-Baber 15, Caramanico 9
        Caramanico eliminated  
P7 12-Jun Thur 6:00P Media Police Taylor Rental continued next night
  13-Jun Fri 6:00P Media Police Taylor Rental Taylor 20, Media Police 12
P8 14-Jun Sat 9:00A Hillyard Fabian-Baber Fabian-Baber 11, Hillyard 2
        Hillyard eliminated    
P10     12:00P Gardner/Fox Taylor Rental Gardner/Fox 18, Taylor 6
P9 15-Jun Sun 12:00P Fabian-Baber Media Police Media Police 21, Fabian-Baber 8
        Fabian-Baber eliminated  
  16-Jun Mon        
P11 17-Jun Tues 6:00P Media Police Taylor Rental Taylor Rental 17, Media Police 9
  18-Jun Weds   Media Police eliminated  
  19-Jun Thur        
  20-Jun Fri        
P12 21-Jun Sat 9:30A Gardner/Fox Taylor Rental Gardner/Fox 15, Taylor 0
        Gardner/Fox wins Championship