Media Little League Tourney Time Master Schedule
Teams:
12T - Dist. 19 - 12/11s
11s - 11 yr. Special
10T - Dist. 19 - 10/9s
10s - 10 yr. Special
9s - 9 yr. Special
7Blue - 7 yr. Special
7White - 7 yr. Special
Notes:
1) this schedule is dynamic as games will take precedence over practices. Field availability is subject to those changes
2) Other areas (T-Ball field/lacrosse field) are available as well for targetted practice
3) Please forward any changes to Jim Heller (jimheller@cozen.com) or Steve Butt (stephen.w.butt@lmco.com)
  Click Here to see Tournament Team Rosters (when available)
      Majors Field American Field National Field Teams on Road
22-Jun Sun 12:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 7Blue - practice  
    2:00P 11s - practice 10s - practice 7White - practice  
    4:00P   9s - practice    
23-Jun Mon 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
24-Jun Tues 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
25-Jun Weds 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7Blue - practice  
26-Jun Thur 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s vs. Marple  
27-Jun Fri 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7White - practice 9s at Aston Valley
28-Jun Sat 9:00A 12T - practice 10s - Media 7, NPAA 6 7Blue - practice  
    11:00A 11s - practice 10T - practice 7White - practice  
    1:00P   9s - practice    
29-Jun Sun 12:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 7Blue - practice  
    2:00P 11s - practice 10s - practice 7White - practice  
    4:00P   9s - practice    
30-Jun Mon 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice 9s at Marple
            10s - Media 14, NPAA 9
            11s at Marple
1-Jul Tues 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice 10s - Media 18, Llanerch 17
2-Jul Weds 6:00P D-19:12T Media 15, So. Marple 5 11s vs. Marple 7Blue - practice Dist. 19:10T Media 19, Leedom 1
3-Jul Thur 6:00P D-19:10T Marple 4, Media 3 9s-Newt. Edge. 11, MLL 9 9s - practice Dist. 19: Media 11, Drexel Hill 1
            10s-Norwood 4, Media 3
4-Jul Fri 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7White - practice  
5-Jul Sat 9:00A 12T - practice 10s - practice 7Blue - practice  
    11:00A 11s - practice 10T - practice 7White - practice  
    1:00P       9s-Newt. Edgemont 16, Media 15
    6:00P 12T - practice      
6-Jul Sun 12:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 7Blue - practice  
    2:00P 11s - practice 10s- MLL 13, Lansdowne 3 7White - practice  
    4:00P   9s - practice    
    6:00P 12T - practice      
7-Jul Mon 6:00P Dist. 19 - 11/12 Host
Upper Darby vs. Del Val
10T - practice 9s - practice D-19:10T Media 11, Del Val 1
D-19:12T Haverford Twp. 5, Media 4
8-Jul Tues 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice 9s-DHLL tourn. Media 14, BYC 12
9-Jul Weds 6:00P Dist. 19 - 11/12 Host
Media 13, Marple Twp. 5
11s - practice 7Blue - practice D-19:10T Media 11, Aston Mid. 6
10-Jul Thur 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice Dist. 19:12T Upper Darby 10, Media 1
Dist. 19:10T Marple Twp. 2, Media 1
11s-DHLL tourn. Upper Darby 1, Media 0
9s-DHLL tourn. Media 9, Drexel Hill 3
11-Jul Fri 6:00P Dist. 19 - 9/10 Host 7White - practice   9s-DHLL tourn. Media 5, Llanerch 2
12-Jul Sat 9:00A 12T - practice 10s - practice 7Blue - practice 10T-DHLL tourn. Media 13, Springfield 3
    11:00A 11s - practice 7White - practice    
    1:00P 10s - practice 9s - practice    
    2:00P 10s vs. NPAA      
13-Jul Sun 12:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 7Blue - practice 10T-DHLL tourn. Media 18, Westgate 2
    2:00P 11s - practice 10s vs. Brookhaven 7White - practice 11s-DHLL tourn. Media 10, Springfield 1
    4:00P   9s - practice    
    6:00P        
14-Jul Mon 6:00P 12T - practice 7White - practice 9s - practice 10T-DHLL tourn. Media 4, Aston Valley 3
15-Jul Tues 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
16-Jul Weds 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7Blue - practice 11s-DHLL tourn. Westgate 1, Media 0
17-Jul Thur 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice 9s-DHLL tourn. Aston Mid. 8, Media 7
18-Jul Fri 6:00P 7s Blue vs. 7s White 11s - practice 7White - practice 10T-DHLL tourn. Aston Mid. 5, Media 2
19-Jul Sat 9:00A 12T - practice 10s - practice 7Blue - practice 10T-DHLL tourn. Media 12, Aston Valley 4
    11:00A 11s - practice 10T - practice 7White - practice 10T-NELL tourn. Marple 9, Media 0
    1:00P   9s - practice   7White-DHLL tourn. Ast.-Mid 20, Media 12
    3:00P       9s-NELL Tourn. vs. Unionville (3:45)
    6:00P        
20-Jul Sun 12:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 7Blue - practice 10T-DHLL tourn. Aston Mid. 6, Media 0
    2:00P 11s - practice 10s - practice 7White - practice 10T-NELL tourn. Media 13, Ridley Park 7
    4:00P   9s - practice   7White-DHLL tourn. Hilltop 11,Media 10
    6:00P        
21-Jul Mon 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
22-Jul Tues 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice 10T-NELL tourn. Media 9, Hilltop 2
23-Jul Weds 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7Blue - practice 10T-NELL tourn. BYC 1, Media 9
24-Jul Thur 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
25-Jul Fri 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7White - practice  
26-Jul Sat 9:00A 12T - practice   7Blue - practice  
    11:00A 11s - practice 10T - practice 7White - practice  
    1:30P 10s vs. Norwood AC 9s - practice    
    3:00P        
    6:00P        
27-Jul Sun 12:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 7Blue - practice  
    2:00P 11s - practice 10s - practice 7White - practice  
    4:00P   9s - practice    
    6:00P        
28-Jul Mon 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
29-Jul Tues 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
30-Jul Weds 6:00P 12T - practice 11s - practice 7Blue - practice  
31-Jul Thur 6:00P 12T - practice 10T - practice 9s - practice  
1-Aug Fri          
2-Aug Sat          
3-Aug Sun          
4-Aug Mon          
5-Aug Tues         10s at Llanerch Hills
6-Aug Weds