Site hosted by Build your free website today!
The Winter Ferris website is under construction...check back often for updates

See Winter Ferris at 'The Lower Room' November 1st in Florence, SC

Winter Ferris IS:
Shane Nickle - VOCALS
Stephen McCrae - GUITAR
Jonathan Edwards - BASS

If you have any questions or comments, email me, Jonathan, at
Shut up and stay alive until we sell out!