Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Minister Desi L. Campbell/ Johnson C. Smith Alumni

Andrei Coley/ Gardner-Webb
Assistant President

Gregory Boseman/ East Carolina
Assistant to the President

Dion Savage / University of Delaware
National Music Director

Marquintin Wilkins / NC State
Recording Secretary

Marion Dixon / Winthrop University
Corresponding Secretary

Derrick White / NC State
Scholarship Chairperson

Valarie Partlow / Johnson C. Smith Alumni
National Registar

Tamara Waples / Clemson University
Public Relations

Debra Dixon / East Carolina University
National Praise & Worship Leader

Marcus Shaw / Clemson University
Website Coordinator

Tara Worrel / East Carolina University
National Chaplain

Alan Wilson/ Clemson University
Asst. National Pianist

Paul Whitley / UNC Charlotte
National Organist

Ira Noise / Johnson C. Smith
Asst. Pianist

Juanita Warren / Wingate University

Jessica Hansley
Finacial Secretary

Krys Smith / Wayne State University
Representative to the Board

Turkessa Tunnell/ Art Institute of Philadelphia
Asst. To Public Relations

Tara Corad/ ECU
Asst. Registar

Board of Directors

Elder Tommie Murphy / New Bethel COGIC

Duncan C. Gray / Instructor Johnson C. Smith

Ron Foreman / Instructor NC State

Connie Patrick / New Bethel COGIC

Traci  Teasley / Wake Chapel Baptist Church

Darryl Izzard/ Benedict College

Contact Info

Click on their email to email them

Conference mailing address is
 NCMC P.O. Box 36034
Charlotte, NC 28236

   Conference email is

                   Min. Desi L. Campbell's  personal email is

Webmaster Marcus Shaw

                 Registration email is