Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Oneida Family Researchers

Submit your Information to this Page:

Researcher: William Sommers Quistorf
Email: wquistorf@yahoo.com
Surnames: Archiquette, Denny, Cornelius, Hill, Smith, Sommers, Summers, Parkhurst, Peters, Wheelock, Williams

Researcher: Randy Archiquette
Email: RArchiquette@banta.com
Surnames: Archiquette, Cornelius, Sommers, Peters, Skenadore

Researcher: Joyce Willingham
Email: goatcreekm@aol.com
Surnames: Archiquette, Baird, Hill, Summers, Stevens/Powless, Webster

Researcher: Dawn Ramos
Email: kickstand93@yahoo.com
Surnames: Denny, Skenadore

Researcher: Lynn Guigue
Email: l_guigue@ntl.sympatico.ca
Surnames: Chrysler, Cornelius, Myke/Mike, Somers/Sommers

Researcher: Rose Danielewicz
Email: rosie49@altavista.com
Surnames: Armstrong, Clause (Oneidas at St Regis Mohawk Reservation, NY), Doxtator (Oneida at Six Nations, Ontario)

Researcher: Wilma Blackford
Email: blackford@earthlink.net
Surname: Denny

Researchers: Jim Hatfield & Melody Gritton
Email: jimelody@centurytel.net
Surname: Parkhurst

Researcher: Antonio Doxtator "Tewahankalakw^"
Email:
Surname: Archiquettee, Beechtree, Christjohn, Denny, Doxtator(descending from Honyere "Tewahangarakan" Doxtator),Elm,John, Metoxen, Ninham, Powless, Schuyler, Skenandore
Website: http://www.geocities.com/oneidaztec1/

Researcher: Caroline K. Andler
Email: andlerck@execpc.com
Surnames: Denny, Doxtator, Mykel

Researcher: Angelia Doxtator Riddle
Email: doxart@aol.com
Surnames: Butler, Calvin, Chubbuck, Cobus, Denslow, Denny, Dodge, Doxtator, Jourdan, Konkapot, Martin/Montour, Quinney, Smith, Shaw

Researcher: Dan Kernan
Email: Dkernan@cinergy.com
Surname: Johns

Researcher: Edward Ninham
Email: kaluyuti@home.com
Surname: Ninham

Researcher: Anne Wheelock Gonzales
Email: SFWHEELOCK@aol.com
Surnames: Wheelock, Webster

Researcher: Clarence A. Robst Jr.
Email: Dragoneca2@aol.com
Surnames: Robst, Guyer, Gyer, Elwood, Quinn

Researcher: Mike
Email: Oneida18@webtv.net
Surname: Johnson

Researcher: Jennifer Gall
Email: anthropologygirl@hotmail.com
Surname: Sickles

Researcher: Rosemary
Email: fresh_grape@webtv.net
Surnames: Coulon/Coulong, Stevens, Nemo

Researcher: Colin Ireland
Email: colinmi@hotmail.com
Surnames: Hill, Abram, Ninham, Parker, Williams, Kennedy, Shanks, Fish, Bread, Ireland, Metoxin, and Antone

Researcher: Angelina Parkhurst
Email: Angie1855@aol.com
Surnames: Parkhurst

Researcher: Beth Gray
Email: natirahb@hotmail.com
Surnames: Baird

Researcher: Martha Story
Email: storyfoisy@earthlink.net
Surnames: Jackson and Burr (MA)

Researcher: Marilyn Deloach Elliott
Email: mightymare@mchsi.com
Surnames: Parkhurst(MA)

Researcher: Jill Frier
Email: jill@davidandjill.net
Surnames: Akeley, Akely, Akley (any variation of spelling)

Researcher: Doris Kelly Perkins
Email: PERKINSTURF@cs.com
Surnames: Whitman, Pearson, DeGroat, Wilcox, Perkins

Researcher: Kate
Email: katet@usadatanet.net
Surnames: Doxtator or it's variants

Researcher: Daniel Brock
Email: brock125@sbcglobal.net
Surnames: Schuyler

Researcher: Chris Guigue
Email: chrisrocks2005@hotmail.com
Surnames: Guigue

Researcher: Elizabeth Everson
Email: lizofpnm@mac.com
Surnames: Everson, Denny

Researcher: Carissa Trujillo
Email: echo7777@yahoo.com
Surnames: Rutherford, Pat E.

Links

Home
On-Line Resources, Part I, By-Name Lists
On-Line Resources, Part II, Other Collections
Off-Line Resources
Oneida Family Histories
On-Line Articles on Oneida Genealogy