Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Welcome to the TTN/LTR Netheads LIST

[Bumper Sticker]
(BOOKMARK this page for easy reference)
[Join the List]     [View the List]

This site is intended for the personal use of MEMBERS, FUTURE MEMBERS, and EX-MEMBERS of THOUSAND TRAILS, NACO, LTR and RPI it may not be used for any commercial purpose. Any person(s) using this list for the purposes of "spamming" will hear from the law firm of Connem, Bilkem, & Gottcha.

TTN/LTR "COOL"Netheads List

TTN

THOUSAND TRAILS/NACO

2711 LBJ FREEWAY SUITE 200 DALLAS,TX 75234

OFFICE  800-326-6226

RESERVATIONS
800-288-7245

Complete Resort Info!!

NACO

BAY LANDING

BRIDGEPORT,TEXAS 76426

(800)-374-1915

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Koslowsky David & Keira Keirak@aol.com
Thompson Charles bet600np@cs.com
Hess Patricia & Dewey pacaj2@industryinet.com
Perez Carroll ttbookjunkie@yahoo.com
Townes Barry & Alice bftownes@yahoo.com http:www.barrytownes.blogspot.com

TT

BEND/SUNRIVER

BEND,OREGON 97707

(800)-553-5764

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Meehan John jdm13a@aol.com
Sanders Jack & Sheilah jackedo@yahoo.com
Kafader Al akafader@aol.com

NACO

BIRCH BAY

BLAINE,WA 98230

(360)-371-7432

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Jury Norval stream1992@telus.net
Rooks Dan n7dvr@prodigy.net

NACO

CAROLINA LANDING

FAIR PLAY,SC 29643

(864)-720-2917

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Wiblin Clarence & Norma cwiblin@rfci.net
Thiel Mark & Sharleen markthiel2@yahoo.com

TT

CHEHALIS

CHEHALIS,WA 98532

(800)-571-9775

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Henry Pete & Elaine pmhen@worldnet.att.net http://home.att.net/~pmhen/index.html
Will Ray & Eleanor raywill@oregonsbest.com
Derek Kurfurst derek@kurfurst.com http://www.kurfurst.com
Busch & Bugtong Scott & Josetta spiritof59@msn.com

NACO

CHEROKEE LANDING

MIDDLETON,TN 38052

(901)-376-0935

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

CHESAPEAKE BAY

GLOUCESTER,VA 23061

(800)-693-6901

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Graboski Suzanne No Current Address
Peters Jeff jeff.peters@xrxgsn.com
Taylor Skip & Joy ray2tay@yahoo.com

NACO

CHESTNUT LAKE

PORT REPUBLIC,NJ 08241

(609)-652-1005

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Hunt Janet & Jim me1957@aol.com
Meyer Vic & Liz lizmey@becnet
Paulhamus Joseph JPaulhamus@aol.com

TT

COLORADO RIVER

COLUMBUS,TX 78934

(800)-627-7415

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Roller Norm & Nancy naroller@inetport.com
Cooper Reuel & Lanelle reuelc@bluebon.net

TT

CULTUS LAKE

LINDELL BEACH,BC V2R4W6

(604)-858-3983

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name  EMail WebSite
Case
Norman & Linda
Member Advisory Board Rep for Canada
necase@netcom.ca
Overton Reg & Jane overton@canada.com
Pool Rollo rpool@ptialaska.net
McDowall Carol & Don caradon@telus.net
Ness Gary & Judy garryjudy22@yahoo.com Members for 29 Years

TT

FOREST LAKE

FOREST LAKE,NC 27006

(800)-722-6411

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

HERSHEY

HERSHEY,PA 17042

(800)-884-4451

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Glover Dick & Meredith, W4AOP HJZebra@aol.com
Paden Dave & Kim davepaden@hotmail.com
Rebuck Madeline mirrir@juno.com
Meyer Vic & Liz lizmey@becnet.com
Advena BJ heybj@prodigy.net

TT

HORSESHOE LAKES

HORSESHOE LAKES,IN 47842

(800)-568-6226

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Tholen Dave dtholen@bigfoot.com

TT

IDYLLWILD

PINE COVE,CA 92549

(888)-828-2267

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Wright Jerry jwritsr@aol.com
Maddox Linda linda7915@aol.com
Dyer Chuck Budd@aol.com

NACO

INDIAN LAKES

INDIAN LAKES,IN 47006

(800)-427-3392

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Pedraza & Patlan Alfonso & Sonia sspedraza@yahoo.com
Smith Art & Eva ArthurEvasmith@aol.com
Reed Jerry & Virginia jrjr1234@earthlink.net
Yenke Jackie tjy615@ameritech.net
Golden Darlene Opsforfun@comcast.net
Olszewski Jon & Pattie paynette@gmail.com

TT

KENISEE LAKE

KENISEE LAKE,OH 44047

(440)-576-9030

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

LA CONNER

LA CONNER,WA 98257

(800)-884-1113

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Fleming John & Wanda jfleming@cmc.net
McDonald Thomas & Veronica bearsandfrogs@worldnet.att.net

TT

LAKE CONROE

WILLIS,TX 77378

(800)-807-6097

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Calk James calkster@lcc.net

NACO

LAKE MINDEN

NICOLAUS,CA 95659

(800)-656-5006

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

LAKE OF THE SPRINGS

OREGON HOUSE,CA 95962

(800)-635-9991

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Hargrave Carl khunaki@ibm.net
Young Bill,Ronnie,Jeannie and Dani No Current Address
Tuvey Les & Phyllis les2v@pacbell.net
Venturacci Phil & Nancy two2ramble@aol.com
Rosenblatt Hermann tai_pan@hongkong.com

TT

LAKE TAWAKONI

POINT,TX 75472

(800)-818-3169

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Lollar James JLoBec895@aol.com
Smethie Allan & Cindy asmethie@yahoo.com
Patrick Michael mhpatrick41@yahoo.com

TT

LAKE TEXOMA

GORDONVILLE,TX 76245

(800)-570-5835

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Bonner Franklin frankbonner@juno.com

TT

LAKE WHITNEY

WHITNEY,TX 76692

(800)-694-5171

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Barnett David Davebarne@prodigy.net
Green Richard rgreen3920@aol.com
Bird
Jim
Member Advisory Board For TEXAS Region
jabird@pocketmail.com

TT

LAS VEGAS

HENDERSON,NV 89015

(800)-550-3367

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

LEAVENWORTH

LEAVENWORTH,WA 98826

(800)-353-1700

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

NACO

LITTLE DIAMOND

NEWPORT,WA 99156

(800)-994-6654

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

NACO

LONG BEACH

SEAVIEW,WA 98644

(800)-642-0579

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Will Ray & Eleanor raywill@oregonsbest.com

TT

LYNCHBURG

LYNCHBURG,VA 24554

(800)-615-4878

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Templeton Jeanette jeanettet@mailcity.com
Viars Lois lviars50@yahoo.com

TT

MEDINA LAKE

LAKE HILLS,TX 78063

(800)-380-7444

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Clerc Bob kerplunk@escapees.com
Bingman John & Mary onepilotjb@aol.com seagoddess96@hotmail.com

TT

MORGAN HILL

MORGAN HILL,CA 95037

(800)-546-7222

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Adkins Larry No Current Address
Bernstein Judy bullnoise@aol.com
Carpe Paula paula@dolfinsong.com
Duarte Tamara tld0823@aol.com
Greenberg
Ed & Roseann
Founder of egroups.com for TTNmembers
edg@greenberg.org www.edgreenberg.com http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ttnmembers
O'Neill Owen owen.o@prodigy.net
Young Larry larry.young@lmco.com
Chilcote Al al_chilcote@sbcglobal.net

TT

MT VERNON

BOW,WA 98232

(800)-995-2101

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Tuttle Harvey htukttle@attbi.com

NACO

NATCHEZ TRACE

HOHENWALD,TN 38462

(931)-796-3212

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

OAKZANITA SPRINGS

DESCANSO,CA 91916

(800)-503-9575

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Card Mark jamiebond@home.com
Hoover Bernadette brhoover@yahoo.com
Messersmith Jim & Mary messersmithje@hotmail.com

TT

ORLANDO

CLERMONT,FL 34711

(800)-723-1217

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Francis Sylvia & Ed sfrancis@earthlink.net www.home.earthlink.net/~sfrancis
Gaskill Joy Khale@magicnet.net
Ridinger Joe twojrs@webtv.net
Lyons Dan & Patty lawman@tampabay.rr.com
Wiblin Clarence S. cwiblin@rfci.net
Solomon Bernice solomon@innernet.net
Squire Larry larry@cdcaug.com
King Thomas kingtory@juno.com Member Since 2000. Enjoy All about the TTN System. Full Timer Since 2002 !

TT

PACIFIC CITY

CLOVERDALE,OR 97112

(800)-284-9169

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Morris Gordon gmorris02@sprynet.com
Crocket Dave dave-arlene@mailexcite.com
Teach Raymond rate4462@earthlink.net
Ward Dennis & Barbara wardd@lanecc.edu
Hille Dennis & Pam drhille@msn.com
Fennell Art & Caroline alf_clf@msn.com
Brooks Bob & Jan jan-bob@worldnet.att.net

TT

PALM SPRINGS

PALM DESERT,CA 92211

(800)-787-2452

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Hatcher Phyllis & Ralph Ralphcalif@aol.com
Rabbitt Don & Helene drabbitt@surfside.net

NACO

PEACE RIVER

WAUCHULA,FL 33873

(863)-735-8888

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

TT

PIO PICO

JAMUL,CA 91935

(800)-560-8833

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Anderson Lew & Dottie landers@tfb.com
Leibowitz Jack & Renee jack10@gte.net
Allen Barb & Dave professor100@hotmail.com
Carter Kit carterstwo@earthlink.net

NACO

PONDEROSA RV RESORT

LOTUS, CA 95651

1-(888)-283-5962

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

NACO

RANCHO OSO

SANTA BARBARA,CA 93105

(800)-859-3640

Resort Info
[Resort Info]
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Hines Chuck & Betty sasquach@gte.net
Bailey Frank & Jan fjbailey@silcom.com
Brownie Bob vtabob@pacbell.net

NACO

RUSSIAN RIVER

CLOVERDALE,CA 95425

(800)-777-1352

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Henley Merrill (Hank) hank220@aol.com
Perry AL acperry.msn.com
Hartman Linda TTNmember@aol.com
Sweeney George & Linda gswe5770@pacbell.net

TT

ST CLAIR

SAINT CLAIR,MI 48079

(800)-905-2267

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
McCabe,Jr Jerry & Charlene gmccabejr@advnet.net

TT

SAN BENITO

SAN BENITO,CA 95043

(800)-938-7245

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Johnson Eddie mrjeep@webtv.net
Smiley Irma ismiley@slip.net
Archibald Coster coster@ix.netcom.com
Munoz Nick & Bonnie nmunozjr@sbcglobal.net

NACO

SNOWFLOWER

EMIGRANT GAP,CA 95715

(800)-810-8848

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Beaber John & Shirley beaberus@calweb.com
Bisbee Edward uptown01@pacbell.net
Asher Jerry & Zell jerryasher@hotmail.com

TT

SOLEDAD CANYON

ACTON,CA 93510

(800)-342-3630

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Scharnagel Charlie & Judy crschar@gte.net
McGee Frankie mfmcgee@aol.com
Stalnaker Craig & Carolyn cstal@att.net http://www.geocities.com/NapaValley/1993/Camping/

NACO

SOUTH JETTY

FLORENCE,OR 97439

(800)-957-6226

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Nichols Gary nacosj@presys.com
Morris Gordon gmorris02@sprynet.com
Clearly Ray & Sharon clearyacre@aol.com
Baldwin COY & Dale baldwinrv@aol.com

NACO

TURTLE BEACH FISH CAMP

MANTECA,CA 95336

(209)-239-2034

Resort Info !!
[Resort Info]
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Bruce Robert winnobeg@pacbell.net

TT

VERDE VALLEY

COTTONWOOD,AZ 86326

(800)-546-0675

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Rivera Alberto & Susan sebrivera@aol.com
Anderson Ken & Mary mlflyer@aol.com

NACO

VIRGINIA LANDING

VIRGINIA LANDING,VA 23423

(800)-723-6226

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

NACO

WILDERNESS LAKES

SUN CITY,CA 92584

(800)-722-2259

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Maddox Linda linda7915@aol.com
Drumwright Ron & Terri rond618@earthlink.net
Daniel Bob & Judith bluechow@earthlink.net
Leibowitz Jack & Renee jack10@gte.net
Allen Barb & Dave professor100@hotmail.com
Paulhamus Joseph JPaulhamus@aol.com
Roberts Louis & Patricia loueroberts2@aol.com

TT

WILMINGTON

WILMINGTON,OH 45177

(937)-382-5883

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Frizzell Bob rpf2@worldnet.att.net
Sinewe Phil & Kathy phil@sinewe.com http://www.sinewe.com
Johns Roger & Susan susanj1213@yahoo.com

NACO

WINDSOR

WINDSOR,CA 95492

(800)-700-6226

( This Resort Has Been SOLD!!)
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Duncan Don & Shirley donbduncan@earthlink.net
Sweeney George gswe5770@pacbell.net

NACO

YOSEMITE LAKES

GROVELAND,CA 95321

(800)-533-1001

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
POWELL EUGENE (GENE) coolnetheads@gmail.com www.angelfire.com/ok/TTNnetheads
Green Tim & Brenda TIMBRENDAG@aol.com
Haht Ron & Mary Jane haht_95366@yahoo.com
Huber John jchuber@ix.netcom.com

RPI

RESORT PARKS INTERNATIONAL

P.O.Box 7738
LONG BEACH, CA 90807

RESERVATIONS

1-800-456-7774
Website
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

LTR

LEISURE TIME RESORTS

26415 BEN HOWARD RD

MONROE, WA 98272

OFFICE

(360)-794-2069

RESERVATIONS

1-800-288-7245

Resort Info!!

LTR

CRESENT BAR RESORT

9252 CRESENT BAR ROAD NW QUNICY,WA. 98848

(509)-787-4349

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

LTR

GRANDY CREEK RESORT

7370 RUSSELL ROAD CONCRETE, WA 98237

(360)-826-3554

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

LTR

OCEANA RESORT

2733 STATE ROUTE 109 OCEAN CITY, WA. 98569

(360)-289-3504

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

LTR

PARADISE RESORT

173 SALEM PLANT ROAD SILVER CREEK, WA. 98585

(360)-985-2121

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Jim & Nancy kiwi@columbia-center.org
Stevens Paul pcstevens@worldaccessnet.com

LTR

SEASIDE RESORT

1703 E. 12TH AVENUE SEASIDE, OR. 97138

(503)-738-5292

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Kemmer Patricia Kemmerp@yahoo.com

LTR

THUNDERBIRD RESORT

26702 BEN HOWARD RD MONROE, WA. 98272

(360)-794-8987

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite

LTR

WHALERS REST RESORT

50 SE 123RD STREET SOUTH BEACH, OR. 97366

(541)-867-3100

Resort Info!!
Last Name  First Name EMail WebSite
Wallace Don janicedon@juno.com

TTN Netheads "Get on the List" Form

First Name:
Last Name
Email Address:
Website:
Home Resort:
Any Special things you would like to add:

create form
(If your browser won't send this form, please just email the info to:) coolnetheads@gmail.com

Thanks for joining the list. It will take a day or two for your name to be added.

Disclaimers

This site is in no way offically endorsed, supported, maintained, financed, or even tolerated by TTN. Content is solely the responsibility of the author, and even he won't take responsibilty for its contents.

All images shamelessly stolen from other sites.

Yada, Yada, Yada

www.angelfire.com/ok/TTNnetheads-- Revised:10:00 AM 01/01/12

[Freddie The Freeloader]Copyright & copy; 1997 Eugene Powell
Web Wizard Wannabe

Since January 01,2012