Site hosted by Build your free website today!

2005 All-Sooner Athletic Conference Baseball Team

MVP- Nick Klusaw, Oklahoma City University
Coach of the Year: Nathan Blackwood, Lubbock Christian University

First Base Nick Klusaw, Oklahoma City
Second Base Frankie Ibarra, Oklahoma Baptist
Third Base Mat Imwalle, Oklahoma City
Shortstop Fernando Cortez, Lubbock Christian
Infielder Cameron Clarke, Oklahoma City
Outfielder Anthony Bennett, Lubbock Christian
Outfielder Danny Guidry, Oklahoma Baptist
Outfielder Ryan Andrews, Southern Nazarene
Outfielder Felix Peguero, Oklahoma Baptist
Catcher Justin Sundlie, Lubbock Christian
Catcher Adam Dalby, Oklahoma Baptist
Pitcher Mike Mlotkowski, Oklahoma City
Pitcher Jeff McLaughlin, Oklahoma City
Pitcher Brandon Newman, Lubbock Christian
Pitcher Brandon Brantley, USAO
RP Brian Hewitt, Wayland Baptist
Designated Hitter Brian Madden, Southern Nazarene