Site hosted by Build your free website today!


I am a 23 year old high school graduate who is attending Youngstown State University as a full time student. I'm a Criminal Justice major, and I'm having a lot of fun.

I used to be a Physics and Astronomy major, and I worked at one of the Physics Labs on campus. It was a great experience, and I really enjoyed it. I even got to go to Germany for nearly free! That was fun!

Now I'm a Criminal Justice major. I really enjoy this field, and in the summer of 2004 I was able to join the Ocean City Police Department as a seasonal police officer. I'm planning on going back for the summer of '05. It's great experience and a lot of fun.

For those of you who would like a little detail on me, I'll give ya a brief description that you probably can't tell from my pictures. I'm 6'3" and I weigh 170 lbs. I have blond hair and blue eyes, and I wear glasses, but I got contacts in the summer of '03, so I've got them now, too. Most of my pictures don't have me with glasses, because I didn't get them until near the end of my senior year of high school and those pictures were taken at the beginning of it. I'll get some pictures from this millennium up soon.

As for things I like to do, I love anything athletic. As long as I'm outside, I'm happy. As long as I'm active, I'm having fun. Here's a little desctiption of what I did while in high school:

Of course, those were only things that were school related. I did and still do all of these other things:

If you want to see some pictures of me, go to my picture page. If you're just interested in some general information about me, here it is.

Here are some links to the main sites of some of my interests.