GFWC Ohio Officers for the 2014 - 2016 Administration


To send a message to a GFWC Ohio Officer, copy her email address from the following list and paste it in your email message or contact list: 


President: Linda Ross
First Vice President: Lisa Hedrick -
Second Vice President: Linda Crish -
Secretary: Marjean

Treasurer: Carolyn Adams -
Director of Junior Clubs:  Yvonne Ford -
Parliamentary Advisor: Lin Wilken -