Saint Ignatius Loyola
Hicksville, New York
Est. 1859

Today is

 

'All for the
Greater
 Glory of God'
 

 

Adult Choir
Rehearsal and Mass Schedule
 

for
 OCTOBER 20, 2010
- JANUARY 16, 2011

 Wednesday 10/20/10 - 7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 10/24/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 10/24/10 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 10/27/10 - 7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 10/31/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 10/31/10 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 11/3/10 - 7:30pm-9:00pm-
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 11/7/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 11/7/10 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 11/10/10 - 7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 11/14/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 11/14/10 - 11am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 11/17/10 - 7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 11/21/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 11/21/10 - 11am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 11/24/10 NO REHEARSAL

Sunday 11/28/10 NO WARM UP and NO MASS

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!  ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND!

Wednesday 12/1/10 -7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal- Location- church

Saturday 12/4/10 - 3:00pm-4:30pm
Rehearsal- Location Auditorium

Sunday 12/5/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 12/5/10 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 12/8/10 NO REHEARSAL

Thursday 12/9/10 -7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal- Location- church

Saturday 12/11/10 - 12:30pm-2:00pm
Rehearsal-Location-church

Sunday 12/12/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 12/12/10 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

Sunday 12/12/10 - 3:15pm
Warm up for L&C Location Auditorium

Sunday 12/12/10 4:00pm
L&C

Wednesday 12/15/10 - 7:30-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 12/19/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 12/19/10 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

Wednesday 12/22/10 - 7:30pm-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Wednesday 12/24/10 - 10:45pm Rehearsal
Location- Auditorium

MIDNIGHT MASS 12:00am

Sunday 12/26/10 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 12/26/10 - 11:00am Mass
Location Church

CHOIR ON VACATION UNTIL 1/12/11

Wednesday 01/12/11 - 7:30-9:00pm
Rehearsal Location- Church

Sunday 01/16/11 - 10:05am-10:45am
Warm up Location Auditorium

Sunday 01/16/11 - 11:00am
Mass Location Church

 

date last changed: 11/07/2010
Copyright 2009 Saint Ignatius Loyola Parish, Hicksville, New York.  All rights reserved.