Site hosted by Build your free website today!
The 10th Annual 2005 Kelly & Poppa Lou Golf Classic Teams

2005 Champions:  Christian Comito, Ed Gunn, Glenn Lindsey & Matt Teetsell


2005 Family Division Champions:  Bart & Meredith Leverich, T & K Casey

Defending Champions:  Patrick Jones, Buffy Whiting,  Denise Jones, & John Whiting

Past Champions:  Mike Dittus, Ricardo Lavarreda, Chris Mayone, Tom West

Past Champions:  Pete Tobin, Kenny Cross,  Fran Gunn  & Ian Leverich

Past Champions:  Bob Howe, John Lerchenmueller, Bill Skinner & Dan Howe

Mickey Parsons, Dan Allen, Gerry Shirley, George Collins

Ray Fernandez, Kevin Minkalis, Jeff Reopell,  Eugene Masula

Skip Flannery, Joe Comito, Frank Romano & Uncle Frank Romano

Don Lorentz, Jack Powers, Tom Parsons & Louie Landron

Dennis Brown, John Kenny, Liam Kenny Jr., Liam Kenny Sr.

Artie Awe, Mike Wicke, Mark Dupre, Jay Stark

Jason Scolaro, Jason Scolaro Jr., Darrin Hirst

Peter Brown & Peter Brown, Jr.

Photographs by John T. Whiting    


Return to the 2005 Home Page

Go to the 2005 Team Photo Page

Go to 2005 On Course Photos

Go to Pictures of the 2005 Party Page

Go to Poppa Lou Home Page

Go to Buffy & John's Web Site

Web Tools by OpenCube