These are the Officers as per our most recent elections. They will be installed on January 10, 2017.


John P. Murphy - President

John A. Cruz - Executive Vice President

Luther A. McCoy - Secretary Treasurer

Paul Marks - Chief Steward

Vincenzo Geraci - Financial Secretary

Deborah McDowell - Recording Secretary

Michael Pennacchio - Sergent-at-Arms

Israel Rivera - Director City Delivery

Andrew Peters, Dir. of Safety & Health

Angelo Mangano - Health Benefit Representative

Steven Mahoney - Trustee

Edwin Pinero - Trustee

The third Trustee position vacated by Diana Wilson is yet to be filled.

George Mignosi - Director of Retirees